UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 4th October 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Saturday 6th October 2018


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 7th October 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 11th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Friday 12th October 2018


Echo And The Bunnymen
Sunday 21st October 2018


Harry Hill Kidz Show
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Robert Cray
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Friday 2nd November 2018


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Saturday 10th November 2018


Phil Nichol: Your Wrong
Sunday 11th November 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Sunday 18th November 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Afro Celt Sound System
Saturday 24th November 2018


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Friday 30th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Saturday 26th January 2019


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 15th February 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 1st March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 15th March 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 25th April 2019


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 11th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 12th May 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
Sunday 2nd June 2019


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 24th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.