UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Kathryn Tickell And The Darkening
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Queens Of Sheba
Wednesday 13th November 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019


John Robins: Hot Shame
Thursday 14th November 2019


Burgerz
Friday 15th November 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 16th November 2019


Kaleidoscope
Sunday 17th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Sunday 17th November 2019


Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Sunday 17th November 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Coull Quartet
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Calexico And Iron & Wine
Thursday 21st November 2019


Richard Alston Dance Company: The Final Edition
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Friday 22nd November 2019


Alexandra Dariescu: The Nutcracker And I
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy
Sunday 24th November 2019


Step Sonic
Tuesday 26th November 2019 to Wednesday 27th November 2019


Raymond Briggs' Father Christmas
Wednesday 27th November 2019 to Sunday 29th December 2019


The Halle
Thursday 28th November 2019


Twelfth Day
Thursday 28th November 2019


Bastille
Friday 29th November 2019


Darren Harriott: Good Heart Yute
Friday 29th November 2019


Armonico Consort
Thursday 5th December 2019


Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching
Friday 6th December 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Saturday 7th December 2019


Orchestra Of The Swan: Snow Ride! A Christmas Family Concert
Saturday 7th December 2019


Sajeela Kershi & Guests: Immigrant Diaries
Sunday 8th December 2019


Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes: Special Christmas Show
Tuesday 17th December 2019


Rick Wakeman: The Grumpy Old Christmas Show
Saturday 21st December 2019


Josie Long: Tender
Thursday 23rd January 2020


Catherine Bohart: Lemon
Sunday 2nd February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 2nd February 2020 to Thursday 23rd April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 8th February 2020


Jayde Adams: The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Thursday 27th February 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Friday 13th March 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 14th March 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 25th April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Wednesday 20th May 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Saturday 23rd May 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Thursday 29th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.