UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 17th November 2018 to Sunday 18th November 2018


Hamnet
Tuesday 20th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Afro Celt Sound System
Saturday 24th November 2018


Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Saturday 24th November 2018


Ahir Shah: Duffer
Sunday 25th November 2018


Kamala Devam Company: Ankusha & Other Mysteries
Monday 26th November 2018


Wilde Creatures
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Wilde Creatures
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Wilde Creatures
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Friday 30th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018


Lord of Strut: Absolute Legends (Over 9s)
Saturday 1st December 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


Lords Of Strut: Absolute Legends
Saturday 1st December 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


Kansas Smitty's House Band
Friday 7th December 2018


The Canterville Ghost
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


The Canterville Ghost
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Wilde Creatures
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 26th January 2019


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Saturday 26th January 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Sunday 10th February 2019


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 15th February 2019


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Sunday 17th February 2019


Jimeoin: Result!
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Jessie Cave: Sunrise
Sunday 24th February 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 1st March 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Tommy Emmanuel
Saturday 9th March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 15th March 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 25th April 2019


Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
Sunday 5th May 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 10th May 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 10th May 2019


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 11th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Adam Riches Experience
Saturday 11th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 12th May 2019


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Thursday 16th May 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ian McKellen
Sunday 19th May 2019


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Friday 24th May 2019


Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
Sunday 2nd June 2019


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 24th June 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 18th October 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 16th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 2nd February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.