UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Avant Garde Dance: Fagin's Twist
Friday 28th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


Fup: A Modern Fable
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Fup: A Modern Fable (Over 10s)
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


The Fear Of Fear
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 4th October 2018


Russian State Symphony Orchestra
Friday 5th October 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Saturday 6th October 2018


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 7th October 2018


Death Is Certain
Monday 8th October 2018 to Tuesday 9th October 2018


Old Stock: A Refugee Love Story
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Wednesday 10th October 2018


I Infinite
Thursday 11th October 2018 to Friday 12th October 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 11th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Leaf: Tam Tam Theatre (Ages 0-3)
Saturday 13th October 2018


Dishoom!
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


All That Fall
Wednesday 17th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Abdullah Ibrahim
Thursday 18th October 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 19th October 2018


Echo And The Bunnymen
Sunday 21st October 2018


Harry Hill Kidz Show
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Slow Moving Clouds
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Robert Cray
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Thursday 25th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


BalletLORENT: Rumpelstiltskin
Friday 26th October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Ben Baldwin-Anyasodo
Saturday 27th October 2018


False Lights
Sunday 28th October 2018


Dinosaur World (Over 3s)
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 1st November 2018


Tord Gustavsen Trio
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Friday 2nd November 2018


Othello
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Sleepyhead (Ages 2-5)
Friday 9th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Saturday 10th November 2018


Phil Nichol: Your Wrong
Sunday 11th November 2018


The Wolf and Peter (Over 6s)
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Wednesday 14th November 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 17th November 2018 to Sunday 18th November 2018


Hamnet
Tuesday 20th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Afro Celt Sound System
Saturday 24th November 2018


Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Saturday 24th November 2018


Wilde Creatures
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Wilde Creatures
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Friday 30th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018


Lord of Strut: Absolute Legends (Over 9s)
Saturday 1st December 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


Kansas Smitty's House Band
Friday 7th December 2018


The Canterville Ghost
Tuesday 18th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 26th January 2019


Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
Saturday 26th January 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Sunday 10th February 2019


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 15th February 2019


Jimeoin: Result!
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 1st March 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 15th March 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 25th April 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 10th May 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 10th May 2019


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 11th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 12th May 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
Sunday 2nd June 2019


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 24th June 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 18th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.