UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Turin Brakes
Friday 4th October 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 18th October 2019


Ben Elton
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Saturday 26th October 2019


Ludovico Einaudi
Friday 1st November 2019


Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth And Some Trousers
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Thursday 7th November 2019


John Robins: Hot Shame
Thursday 14th November 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 16th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Sunday 17th November 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Calexico And Iron & Wine
Thursday 21st November 2019


Bastille
Friday 29th November 2019


Darren Harriott: Good Heart Yute
Friday 29th November 2019


Rick Wakeman
Saturday 21st December 2019


Josie Long: Tender
Thursday 23rd January 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 2nd February 2020 to Thursday 23rd April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 8th February 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Wednesday 20th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.