UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Warwick Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Warwick Arts Centre

Warwick Arts Centre
Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry
West Midlands
CV4 7AL
Website
Warwick Arts Centre Venue details


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 2nd February 2020 to Tuesday 23rd June 2020


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Thursday 27th February 2020


The Little Prince
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


The Little Prince: Fuel & English Touring Theatre
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Trojan Horse
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Sunday 1st March 2020


Funk: A Music Revolution
Monday 2nd March 2020


Fires Our Shoes Have Made
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Ann Martin-Davis
Thursday 5th March 2020


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Friday 6th March 2020


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Friday 6th March 2020


Beastly Belle
Saturday 7th March 2020


Beastly Belle: Norwich Puppet Theatre (Over 4s)
Saturday 7th March 2020


Black Voices: Aretha - The Queen Next Door
Saturday 7th March 2020


The Miseducation Of Luna Khan
Sunday 8th March 2020


University Of Warwick Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
Sunday 8th March 2020


Seeds
Monday 9th March 2020 to Tuesday 10th March 2020


Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Best Of BE Festival 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020


Coull Quartet
Thursday 12th March 2020


My Night With Reg
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


University Of Warwick Chamber Music And Concerto Competition Winners
Thursday 12th March 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Friday 13th March 2020


Keith Tippett And Matthew Bourne
Friday 13th March 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 14th March 2020


Jamboree
Saturday 14th March 2020


Jamboree
Saturday 14th March 2020


The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Thursday 9th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Thursday 9th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020


BalletLORENT: The Lost Happy Endings
Friday 24th April 2020 to Saturday 25th April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 25th April 2020


John Grant
Sunday 10th May 2020


BalletBoyz: Deluxe
Wednesday 13th May 2020


Dead Ringers
Friday 15th May 2020


Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Sunday 17th May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Wednesday 20th May 2020


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Friday 22nd May 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Saturday 23rd May 2020


Bec Hill: Out Of Order
Sunday 31st May 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 6th June 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 17th October 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 23rd October 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Thursday 29th October 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Saturday 14th November 2020 to Sunday 15th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 11th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.