UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Swindon Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Swindon Arts Centre

Swindon Arts Centre
6 Devizes Road
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 4BJ
Website
Swindon Arts Centre Venue details


Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen
Friday 29th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fred Ted Jack & Harold
Friday 6th July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


Phil Nichol: Your Wrong
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Oye Santana: Carlos Santana Tribute
Friday 12th October 2018


Lee Hurst: Mucking About
Saturday 13th October 2018


Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs.)
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Sunday 28th October 2018


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Friday 23rd November 2018


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Friday 8th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.