Sheringham Information Online

Sheringham Information Online

Sheringham, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sheringham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Waterfront (UEA)

Events at: Waterfront (UEA)

Waterfront (UEA)
139-141 King Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1QH
Website
Waterfront (UEA) Venue details


Propaganda
Friday 22nd February 2019


The Meeks
Friday 22nd February 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Vein
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Lost Society
Tuesday 26th February 2019


P.O.D.
Thursday 28th February 2019


The Orielles
Thursday 28th February 2019


The Coral
Friday 1st March 2019


We Are Not Devo: Devo Tribute
Friday 1st March 2019


Ferocious Dog
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Telling Truths
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Soeur
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 9th March 2019


Menace
Saturday 9th March 2019


The Verve Experience: The Verve Tribute
Saturday 9th March 2019


Stiff Little Fingers
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Whole Lotta Led: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Thursday 14th March 2019


Livewire: AC/DC Tribute
Friday 15th March 2019


Fell Out Boy: Fall Out Boy Tribute
Saturday 16th March 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 16th March 2019


Oas-is: Oasis Tribute
Saturday 16th March 2019


The Amy Winehouse Experience: AKA Lioness
Friday 22nd March 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Pist.On
Sunday 24th March 2019


UFO
Sunday 24th March 2019


Cellar Darling
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Wille And The Bandits
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Wolf
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Guns N' Roses Experience: Guns'N'Roses Tribute
Friday 29th March 2019


Jake Morrell
Saturday 30th March 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 30th March 2019


Arena
Friday 5th April 2019


Meltdown + Void
Saturday 6th April 2019


Anteros
Sunday 7th April 2019


Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Monday 8th April 2019


Sleaford Mods
Saturday 13th April 2019


Stefflon Don
Monday 15th April 2019


Geko
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Dream State
Friday 19th April 2019


Lowkey
Wednesday 24th April 2019


Monster Truck
Friday 26th April 2019


Honeyblood
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Idlewild
Tuesday 30th April 2019


John Power
Friday 3rd May 2019


Angel Haze
Saturday 4th May 2019


Wildwood Kin
Tuesday 7th May 2019


Cloudbusting: Kate Bush Tribute
Thursday 9th May 2019


The Wildhearts
Friday 10th May 2019


Fat White Family
Tuesday 14th May 2019


Ten Tonnes
Tuesday 14th May 2019


Wheatus
Thursday 16th May 2019


Glenn Hughes
Saturday 18th May 2019


Mini Mansions
Saturday 18th May 2019


The Treatment
Saturday 25th May 2019


The Futureheads
Friday 31st May 2019


The Smyths: The Smiths Tribute
Saturday 15th June 2019


Queensryche
Tuesday 13th August 2019


Royal Republic
Friday 18th October 2019


Big Country
Thursday 24th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.