Sheringham Information Online

Sheringham Information Online

Sheringham, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sheringham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Waterfront (UEA)

Events at: Waterfront (UEA)

Waterfront (UEA)
139-141 King Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1QH
Website
Waterfront (UEA) Venue details


Ice Nine Kills
Friday 20th September 2019


The Night Cafe
Wednesday 25th September 2019


Jim Jones And The Righteous Mind
Thursday 26th September 2019


King's X
Saturday 28th September 2019


Nirvana Tribute: Nirvana Tribute
Saturday 28th September 2019


Mallory Knox
Tuesday 1st October 2019


Wil How & The Heartbreak Club
Friday 4th October 2019


Dirty DC: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 5th October 2019


New Hope Club
Sunday 6th October 2019


Red Rum Club
Monday 7th October 2019


Black Flag
Wednesday 9th October 2019


Easy Life
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Vant
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Royal Republic
Friday 18th October 2019


Swim Deep
Monday 21st October 2019


Big Country
Thursday 24th October 2019


Vistas
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Sleeping With Sirens
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Wildwood Kin
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Mystery Jets
Thursday 7th November 2019


Jade Bird
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Professor Green
Monday 18th November 2019


Jamie Lenman
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Glenn Hughes
Wednesday 20th November 2019


The Bluetones
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Ride
Friday 29th November 2019


The Chats
Monday 2nd December 2019


Slade
Saturday 7th December 2019


Aitch
Thursday 12th December 2019


The Wonder Stuff
Saturday 14th December 2019


Ghetts
Monday 16th December 2019


The Maine
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Roachford
Thursday 26th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.