Saxmundham Information Online

Saxmundham Information Online

Saxmundham, Suffolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Saxmundham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Waterfront (UEA)

Events at: Waterfront (UEA)

Waterfront (UEA)
139-141 King Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1QH
Website
Waterfront (UEA) Venue details


Aldous Harding
Friday 1st April 2022 to Wednesday 26th April 2023


Fell Out Boy
Friday 15th July 2022


Combichrist
Tuesday 9th August 2022


The Rumjacks
Thursday 25th August 2022


Arkells
Thursday 15th September 2022


Anvil
Wednesday 12th October 2022


The Undertones
Thursday 20th October 2022


The Feeling
Monday 24th October 2022


The Wannadies
Thursday 27th October 2022


Dylan
Sunday 6th November 2022


Kiefer Sutherland
Monday 7th November 2022


Half Man Half Biscuit
Friday 11th November 2022


Tygers of Pan Tang
Friday 11th November 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.