UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Town Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Town Hall

Town Hall
Victoria Square
Birmingham
UK

B3 3DQ
Website
Town Hall Venue details


Carols For Clic
Friday 13th December 2019


Carols For Clic
Friday 13th December 2019


Kate Rusby
Saturday 14th December 2019


Sing Carols With The City Organist And Lichfield Cathedral Choir
Monday 16th December 2019


Steeleye Span
Monday 16th December 2019


Festive Extravaganza: Reggae Philharmonic Orchestra & Guests
Wednesday 18th December 2019


Birmingham Canoldir Male Choir & Phoenix Singers Birmingham: Christmas Magic
Thursday 19th December 2019


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Friday 20th December 2019


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 21st December 2019


Saving Grace
Sunday 22nd December 2019


We're Going On A Bear Hunt (Over 3s)
Thursday 26th December 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Thomas Trotter: Lunchtime Organ Concert
Monday 13th January 2020


Judy Collins
Saturday 18th January 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 30th January 2020


We Got Rhythm
Sunday 2nd February 2020


John Shuttleworth: Back
Wednesday 5th February 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Friday 14th February 2020


Midge Ure
Friday 21st February 2020


Rebecca Ferguson
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Tommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2020: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 20th March 2020 to Thursday 26th March 2020


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2020: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 20th March 2020 to Thursday 26th March 2020


Colin Thackery
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Friday 27th March 2020


Joe Brown: 60th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 4th April 2020


Biff Byford
Saturday 18th April 2020


Toyah And Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies Of The 80s
Saturday 25th April 2020


Average White Band
Wednesday 20th May 2020


Vir Das: Loved
Friday 12th June 2020


Gabrielle
Saturday 21st November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.