UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Wedgewood Rooms
  4. List Events

Events at: Wedgewood Rooms

Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO4 0JW
Website
Wedgewood Rooms Venue details


Whole Lotta Led: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Friday 18th January 2019


District
Saturday 19th January 2019


Cancer Bats
Thursday 24th January 2019


Icebreaker Festival
Friday 25th January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019


Louise Distras
Sunday 27th January 2019


Gangstagrass
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Beans On Toast
Thursday 31st January 2019


Wedge Comedy Club
Friday 1st February 2019


Tankus The Henge
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Black Peaks
Sunday 10th February 2019


The Joy Formidable
Monday 18th February 2019


Smoove & Turrell
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Sea Girls
Thursday 7th March 2019


Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Sunday 10th March 2019


The Slow Readers Club
Saturday 30th March 2019


Robyn Hitchcock
Wednesday 1st May 2019


Lucy Spraggan
Sunday 19th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.