Winchester Information Online

Winchester Information Online

Winchester, Hampshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Winchester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Hexagon Theatre

Events at: Hexagon Theatre

Hexagon Theatre
Queens Walk
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 7UA
Website
Hexagon Theatre Venue details


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 15th March 2019 to Thursday 21st March 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 22nd March 2019


Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Tuesday 26th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Friday 29th March 2019


Foil Arms And Hog: Craicling
Saturday 30th March 2019


Collabro
Thursday 4th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 5th April 2019 to Thursday 11th April 2019


The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Friday 5th April 2019 to Thursday 11th April 2019


Here Come The Girls
Saturday 6th April 2019


In The Night Garden Live
Wednesday 10th April 2019 to Thursday 11th April 2019


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Tuesday 16th April 2019


American Idiot: The Musical
Tuesday 30th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 8th May 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Friday 10th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Monday 20th May 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Daniel Sloss: X
Friday 24th May 2019


Anne-Marie
Thursday 6th June 2019


Reginald D Hunter: Facing The Beast
Sunday 16th June 2019


Ladyboys Of Bangkok: The Greatest Showgirls Tour
Wednesday 19th June 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 26th June 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 29th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Palin: Erebus: The Story Of A Ship
Friday 5th July 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Wednesday 11th September 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Thursday 12th September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Friday 27th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Saturday 19th October 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 26th October 2019


Diversity: Born Ready
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Ben Elton
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 14th November 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 15th November 2019


Squeeze
Sunday 17th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Friday 22nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Thursday 28th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 19th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.