Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Hexagon Theatre
Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bracknell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Hexagon Theatre

Events at: Hexagon Theatre

Hexagon Theatre
Queens Walk
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 7UA
Website
Hexagon Theatre Venue details


Russell Howard: Respite
Thursday 17th September 2020


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Monday 21st September 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Saturday 26th September 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Sunday 4th October 2020


Jethro Tull
Monday 12th October 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Wednesday 14th October 2020


Mo Gilligan: There's Mo To Life
Wednesday 21st October 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Sunday 25th October 2020


Level 42
Tuesday 27th October 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Thursday 29th October 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Saturday 31st October 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Monday 2nd November 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 14th November 2020


The Stranglers
Tuesday 17th November 2020


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Wednesday 18th November 2020


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday 19th November 2020


Katie Melua
Friday 20th November 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Wednesday 25th November 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Wednesday 24th February 2021


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Wednesday 24th March 2021


Boyzlife
Thursday 25th March 2021


We Will Rock You
Tuesday 4th May 2021 to Saturday 8th May 2021


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 7th February 2022 to Saturday 12th February 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.