Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall

Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2GR
Website
Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall Venue details


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Tuesday 1st December 2020


UB40
Sunday 13th December 2020


Il Divo
Friday 18th December 2020


Trixie Mattel: One Woman Show
Friday 8th January 2021


Gregory Porter
Sunday 7th March 2021


Craig David
Wednesday 21st April 2021


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Friday 7th May 2021


Rick Astley
Monday 17th May 2021


McFly
Wednesday 19th May 2021


Gerry Cinnamon
Friday 4th June 2021


Roger Hodgson
Friday 11th June 2021


Paw Patrol Live: Race To The Rescue
Wednesday 25th August 2021


David Essex
Saturday 11th September 2021


Billy Ocean
Friday 17th September 2021


Elbow
Saturday 18th September 2021


Simply Red
Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Wednesday 20th October 2021


Cliff Richard
Thursday 21st October 2021


Michael Bolton
Friday 22nd October 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.