UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall

Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2GR
Website
Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall Venue details


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 22nd November 2019


Snow Patrol
Sunday 24th November 2019


Dido
Wednesday 4th December 2019


Adam Ant
Friday 6th December 2019


The National
Saturday 7th December 2019


Jack Whitehall: Stood Up
Monday 9th December 2019 to Wednesday 11th December 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 14th December 2019


Bjorn Again
Friday 20th December 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 22nd December 2019


Jack Whitehall: Stood Up
Thursday 2nd January 2020


Kaiser Chiefs
Thursday 30th January 2020


Bombay Bicycle Club
Saturday 1st February 2020


Bowling For Soup
Saturday 15th February 2020


James Blunt
Saturday 22nd February 2020


The Script
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday 29th February 2020


Stereophonics
Monday 2nd March 2020


Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together
Friday 6th March 2020


James Arthur
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Friday 27th March 2020


Rick Astley
Saturday 18th April 2020


Simple Minds
Monday 20th April 2020


Craig David
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Elbow
Friday 24th April 2020


McFly
Wednesday 6th May 2020


Trixie Mattel: One Woman Show
Friday 22nd May 2020


Gregory Porter
Tuesday 26th May 2020


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 28th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020


Roger Hodgson
Tuesday 7th July 2020


Cliff Richard
Saturday 10th October 2020


David Essex
Saturday 17th October 2020


Simply Red
Wednesday 21st October 2020


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Thursday 29th October 2020


Deacon Blue
Sunday 22nd November 2020


Status Quo
Thursday 3rd December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.