UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall

Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall
Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2GR
Website
Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall Venue details


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jess Glynne
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Noel Fitzpatrick: Welcome To My World
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Florence + The Machine
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lea Michele & Darren Criss: LM/DC Tour
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Years & Years
Tuesday 4th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 5th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 7th December 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 15th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jeff Wayne's The War Of Worlds
Sunday 16th December 2018 to Monday 17th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Madness
Saturday 22nd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The 1975
Wednesday 16th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Bastille
Friday 1st February 2019


Tears For Fears
Monday 4th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Boyzone
Tuesday 5th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The X Factor Live Tour 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Professor Brian Cox Live
Tuesday 26th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Midge Ure
Thursday 7th March 2019


George Ezra
Monday 11th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Peter Andre
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Paul Carrack
Saturday 16th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


40 Years Of Disco 2
Thursday 21st March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Legends Live
Sunday 7th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


UB40 Featuring Ali, Astro And Mickey
Monday 8th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Saturday 4th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Friday 24th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Sunday 26th May 2019


The Vamps
Friday 31st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Il Divo
Thursday 20th June 2019


The Beach Boys
Saturday 6th July 2019


Bianca Del Rio: It's Jester Joke
Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Professor Brian Cox Live
Saturday 14th September 2019


A-Ha
Wednesday 6th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.