UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 17th December 2021 to Friday 4th November 2022


Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs and Laughter
Wednesday 2nd February 2022


The Stranglers
Monday 14th February 2022


The Musical Box
Tuesday 15th February 2022


Soul II Soul
Saturday 19th February 2022


Mike Zito
Monday 21st February 2022


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Thursday 24th February 2022


Hello Again: The Story of Neil Diamond
Saturday 26th February 2022


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Wednesday 2nd March 2022


James Martin: Live
Friday 4th March 2022


Katherine Ryan: Missus
Saturday 5th March 2022


National Youth Jazz Orchestra (Nyjo)
Thursday 10th March 2022


I Prevail
Friday 11th March 2022


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 12th March 2022


House Classics
Saturday 19th March 2022


Barenaked Ladies
Sunday 20th March 2022


Dr Hook
Thursday 24th March 2022


Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Thursday 24th March 2022


Joe Jackson
Sunday 27th March 2022


Paul Weller
Friday 1st April 2022


Ed Gamble
Saturday 2nd April 2022


The Bootleg Beatles
Sunday 3rd April 2022


You Win Again: Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees
Thursday 7th April 2022


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 17th April 2022


Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Tuesday 10th May 2022


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Wednesday 11th May 2022


Tony Hadley
Saturday 14th May 2022


Robert Cray Band
Sunday 15th May 2022


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Thursday 2nd June 2022


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Saturday 4th June 2022


Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys
Wednesday 15th June 2022


ABBA Mania
Saturday 25th June 2022


A Country Night in Nashville
Friday 1st July 2022


Fran Lebowitz
Monday 4th July 2022


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 27th August 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Thursday 1st September 2022


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Wednesday 7th September 2022 to Thursday 8th September 2022


Big Girls Don't Cry
Sunday 12th February 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.