UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


Perform A Storm
Sunday 21st July 2019


The Royal Marines School Of Music
Saturday 10th August 2019


Bad Manners
Thursday 15th August 2019


National Children's Orchestra Of Great Britain
Saturday 17th August 2019


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 23rd August 2019


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 13th September 2019 to Sunday 15th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Kelly Jones
Tuesday 17th September 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 18th September 2019


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Thursday 19th September 2019


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Thursday 26th September 2019


Will Young
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 20th October 2019


The Next Step: Absolute Dance Live On Stage
Saturday 26th October 2019


The Cult
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Friday 1st November 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Saturday 2nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Thursday 7th November 2019


OMD
Tuesday 12th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Sunday 24th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 27th November 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Thursday 28th November 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Friday 29th November 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Saturday 30th November 2019


Emeli Sande
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Saturday 29th February 2020


Susan Boyle
Sunday 15th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 20th March 2020 to Sunday 22nd March 2020


Jamie Cullum
Friday 27th March 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 3rd April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.