UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


Tina May: Edith Piaf - A Celebration Of A Legend
Friday 18th January 2019


BSO: Backward Glances
Thursday 24th January 2019


Los Pacaminos Feat. Paul Young
Friday 25th January 2019


Ensemble 360
Monday 28th January 2019


BSO: Natural Beauty
Friday 8th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Tuesday 12th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Wednesday 27th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Script
Thursday 28th March 2019


UB40
Friday 29th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 6th April 2019


Stairway To Heaven
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Sunday 14th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Monday 15th April 2019


The Specials
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Richard Ashcroft
Friday 19th April 2019


Michael Ball
Friday 17th May 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 21st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Monday 10th June 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 16th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 13th September 2019 to Sunday 15th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 18th September 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Friday 1st November 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Saturday 2nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Thursday 7th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 27th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.