UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


The Queen Extravaganza
Thursday 15th November 2018 to Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra: Smooth Classics II
Friday 16th November 2018


Crystal Tides
Friday 23rd November 2018


Deacon Blue
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 30th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 30th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018


The Dunwells
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Little Star: Moon On A Stick (Ages 6-18 Months)
Friday 7th December 2018


Travis
Wednesday 12th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Milton Glee Choir: Christmas Concert 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018


BSO: Last Night Of The Christmas Proms
Thursday 20th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ballet Theatre UK: Sleeping Beauty
Thursday 27th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018


Thriller Live
Saturday 29th December 2018 to Sunday 30th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club NYE
Monday 31st December 2018


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Tuesday 12th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Wednesday 27th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


UB40
Friday 29th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Stairway To Heaven
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Sunday 14th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Monday 15th April 2019


The Specials
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Richard Ashcroft
Friday 19th April 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 21st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 16th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 13th September 2019 to Sunday 15th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Saturday 2nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Thursday 7th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 27th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.