Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Portsmouth Guildhall
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


Johnny Vegas
Thursday 8th October 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 24th October 2020


The Stranglers
Monday 2nd November 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Thursday 5th November 2020


Mo Gilligan: There's Mo To Life
Friday 6th November 2020


Deacon Blue
Tuesday 17th November 2020 to Wednesday 18th November 2020


A Country Night In Nashville
Saturday 21st November 2020


UB40
Friday 27th November 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 16th December 2020


The Story Of Guitar Heroes
Sunday 10th January 2021


Paul Weller
Saturday 20th March 2021


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Sunday 11th April 2021


Jamie Cullum
Sunday 18th April 2021


Russell Howard: Respite
Monday 31st May 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.