UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portsmouth Guildhall
  4. List Events

Events at: Portsmouth Guildhall

Portsmouth Guildhall
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2AB
Website
Portsmouth Guildhall Venue details


Raiders Of The Lost Ark + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 21st September 2018 to Thursday 27th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 29th September 2018 to Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Daniel O'Donnell
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Level 42
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Bugeja: Almost
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Journeys Festival International - Portsmouth
Friday 19th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018


Saxon
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Martin: On The Road Again
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Thursday 25th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Father John Misty
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Tuesday 6th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Queen Extravaganza
Thursday 15th November 2018 to Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 30th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dunwells
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Travis
Wednesday 12th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Tuesday 12th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Wednesday 27th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


UB40
Friday 29th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Saturday 30th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Stairway To Heaven
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Sunday 14th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 21st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 16th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Friday 13th September 2019 to Sunday 15th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Saturday 2nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.