Colchester Information Online

Colchester Information Online

Colchester, Essex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Colchester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Ipswich Regent Theatre

Events at: Ipswich Regent Theatre

Ipswich Regent Theatre
3 St Helens Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1HE
Website
Ipswich Regent Theatre Venue details


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Sunday 4th December 2022


Happy Christmas Ipswich 3
Monday 5th December 2022


Peter Pan - Christmas Panto
Friday 16th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022


Peter Pan - Relaxed Performance
Wednesday 28th December 2022


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 9th January 2023 to Saturday 14th January 2023


The Queen Extravaganza
Saturday 21st January 2023


Encanto
Sunday 22nd January 2023


Magic of Motown
Saturday 28th January 2023


The Magic of Motown
Saturday 28th January 2023


Lost In Music - One Night At The Disco
Thursday 9th February 2023


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Friday 10th February 2023


Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Saturday 11th February 2023


Vampires Rock
Saturday 11th February 2023


Tap Factory
Wednesday 15th February 2023


La Bohème: An Ellen Kent Production
Tuesday 21st February 2023


Giovanni Pernice - Made In Italy
Thursday 23rd February 2023


Big Girls Don't Cry
Friday 24th February 2023


Michael Starring Ben
Saturday 25th February 2023


MichaelⓇ Starring Ben
Saturday 25th February 2023


The Commitments
Tuesday 28th February 2023 to Saturday 4th March 2023


Firedance
Thursday 9th March 2023


Tubular Bells Live in Concert
Saturday 11th March 2023


Tubular Bells: 50th Anniversary
Saturday 11th March 2023


Demon Dentist
Thursday 16th March 2023 to Sunday 19th March 2023


Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live
Monday 20th March 2023


Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners
Thursday 23rd March 2023


Billy Ocean
Friday 24th March 2023


Prue Leith
Saturday 25th March 2023


Menopause The Musical 2
Sunday 26th March 2023


That'll Be The Day
Tuesday 28th March 2023


The Bootleg Beatles
Wednesday 29th March 2023


80s Live
Thursday 30th March 2023


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 31st March 2023 to Saturday 1st April 2023


Hey Duggee
Monday 3rd April 2023 to Tuesday 4th April 2023


Darren Hayes
Wednesday 5th April 2023


Lord of The Rings & The Hobbit - In Concert
Saturday 8th April 2023


The Magical Music of Harry Potter
Saturday 8th April 2023


Parenting Hell Live
Tuesday 11th April 2023


Ellen Kent: Aida
Friday 14th April 2023


Sister Act
Monday 17th April 2023 to Saturday 22nd April 2023


Sister Act
Monday 17th April 2023 to Saturday 22nd April 2023


Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed
Tuesday 25th April 2023


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Thursday 27th April 2023


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Friday 28th April 2023


Stacey Dooley
Friday 2nd June 2023


An Evening with Anton Du Beke and Friends
Sunday 26th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.