Winchester Information Online

Winchester Information Online

Winchester, Hampshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Winchester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Anvil, The

Events at: Anvil, The

Anvil, The
Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7QR
Website
Anvil, The Venue details


The Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Wednesday 20th March 2019


An Evening Of Eric & Ern
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Seth Lakeman
Friday 29th March 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Wednesday 3rd April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 5th April 2019


Peter Pan: An Easter Pantomime
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Philharmonia Orchestra
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The National Children's Orchestra Of Great Britain
Sunday 14th April 2019


Rob Newman: Total Eclipse Of Descartes
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Tuesday 16th April 2019


AniMalcolm The Musical
Saturday 27th April 2019


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 27th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 1st May 2019


Wet Wet Wet
Wednesday 8th May 2019


Tubular Bells For Two
Thursday 9th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Friday 17th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 23rd May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Zog: Freckle Productions
Wednesday 29th May 2019 to Thursday 30th May 2019


OperaUpClose: La Boheme
Friday 31st May 2019


Michael Palin: Erebus: The Story Of A Ship
Saturday 8th June 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 12th June 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 15th June 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Reginald D Hunter: Facing The Beast
Friday 21st June 2019


Here Come The Boys
Saturday 29th June 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Wednesday 25th September 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 1st October 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Saturday 19th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Lloyd Cole
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Thursday 24th October 2019


Christopher Cross
Friday 25th October 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 2nd November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ben Elton
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Sunday 10th November 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Tuesday 12th November 2019


Hawkwind
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth And Some Trousers
Friday 22nd November 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Wednesday 27th November 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 30th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.