Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bracknell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Anvil, The

Events at: Anvil, The

Anvil, The
Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7QR
Website
Anvil, The Venue details


Jim Davidson: Last Man Standing
Thursday 23rd January 2020


Keith James: The Music Of Yusuf: Cat Stevens
Friday 24th January 2020


Spirit Of The Dance
Friday 24th January 2020


The Classic Rock Show
Saturday 25th January 2020


The Band Of Her Majesty's Royal Marines
Sunday 26th January 2020


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Thursday 30th January 2020


The Local Honeys
Thursday 30th January 2020


Jo Harman
Friday 31st January 2020


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Friday 31st January 2020


Heritage Light Orchestra And Fleet Concert Orchestra
Saturday 1st February 2020


Roopa Panesar
Saturday 1st February 2020


Midnight Run
Wednesday 5th February 2020


The King Is Back: Taking Care Of Elvis
Wednesday 5th February 2020


Orchestra Of The Age Of Enlightenment
Thursday 6th February 2020


Lost In Music
Friday 7th February 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 8th February 2020


Lucy Farrell & Andrew Waite
Saturday 8th February 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Sunday 9th February 2020


Joe Brown: 60th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 15th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 21st February 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Saturday 22nd February 2020


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Movies
Friday 28th February 2020


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: The Nutcracker
Monday 2nd March 2020


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Trials Of Cato
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 5th March 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Alex Edelman: Just For Us
Thursday 12th March 2020


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Thursday 12th March 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Sunday 15th March 2020


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Thursday 9th April 2020


Russell Watson
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Seann Walsh: Same Again?
Saturday 2nd May 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Saturday 16th May 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Friday 22nd May 2020


The Shires
Tuesday 26th May 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Friday 29th May 2020


The Overtones
Thursday 25th June 2020


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Saturday 28th November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.