UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
  4. List Events

Events at: New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)

New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
George Street
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX1 2AG
Website
New Theatre (Apollo Theatre) Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


David Essex
Thursday 30th September 2021 to Monday 12th September 2022


The Addams Family
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Saturday 19th February 2022


9 to 5 The Musical
Tuesday 18th January 2022 to Saturday 22nd January 2022


Nina Conti: The Dating Show
Sunday 23rd January 2022


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 24th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022


Anton and Erin: Showtime
Sunday 30th January 2022


The Queen Extravaganza
Monday 31st January 2022


Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs and Laughter
Tuesday 1st February 2022


The ELO Experience
Thursday 3rd February 2022


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Friday 4th February 2022 to Monday 11th April 2022


Katherine Ryan: Missus
Saturday 5th February 2022


The Rolling Stones Story
Sunday 6th February 2022


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Wednesday 9th February 2022


Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Snow Maiden
Thursday 10th February 2022


Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Romeo and Juliet
Friday 11th February 2022


Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake
Saturday 12th February 2022


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday 13th February 2022


The Osmonds: A New Musical
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Saturday 26th February 2022


My Best Friend's Wedding: The Musical
Monday 28th February 2022 to Saturday 5th March 2022


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Tuesday 8th March 2022


Friends! The Musical Parody
Wednesday 9th March 2022


Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix
Saturday 12th March 2022


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 13th March 2022


James Morrison
Tuesday 15th March 2022


You Win Again: Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees
Wednesday 16th March 2022


Status Quo
Thursday 17th March 2022


Texas
Friday 18th March 2022


Danny Baker, Bob Harris
Tuesday 22nd March 2022


James Martin: Live
Friday 25th March 2022


The Bootleg Beatles
Saturday 26th March 2022


The Last Night of the Spring Proms
Sunday 27th March 2022


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 1st April 2022


Menopause the Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Tuesday 12th April 2022


Tosca: An Ellen Kent Production
Friday 15th April 2022


Bizet's Carmen: An Ellen Kent Production
Saturday 16th April 2022


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is
Sunday 17th April 2022


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 18th April 2022 to Sunday 13th November 2022


Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Tuesday 19th April 2022


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me
Thursday 21st April 2022


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 22nd April 2022


Seven Drunken Nights
Saturday 23rd April 2022


Waitress The Musical
Monday 25th April 2022 to Saturday 30th April 2022


Tony Hadley
Sunday 15th May 2022


Robert Cray Band
Monday 16th May 2022


Nish Kumar
Tuesday 17th May 2022


Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Wednesday 18th May 2022


The Shires
Thursday 19th May 2022


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Saturday 21st May 2022


Bowie Experience
Sunday 29th May 2022


Diversity
Monday 30th May 2022 to Tuesday 31st May 2022


Thriller Live
Wednesday 1st June 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022


25 Years of Lord Of The Dance
Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Saturday 18th June 2022


An Evening with Fran Lebowitz
Monday 27th June 2022


Footloose
Tuesday 28th June 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022


More, More, More! How Do You Lycett? How Do You Lycett?
Friday 8th July 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022


Dreamgirls
Tuesday 27th September 2022 to Saturday 1st October 2022


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 4th October 2022 to Saturday 8th October 2022


10cc
Thursday 27th October 2022


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 9th November 2022


Mamma Mia!
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022


The Cher Show
Tuesday 21st February 2023 to Saturday 25th February 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.