UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
  4. List Events

Events at: New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)

New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
George Street
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX1 2AG
Website
New Theatre (Apollo Theatre) Venue details


Doctor Dolittle
Tuesday 15th January 2019 to Friday 25th January 2019


Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Wednesday 30th January 2019


The Rolling Stones Story
Thursday 31st January 2019


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Friday 1st February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 2nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Richard Alston Dance Company
Thursday 7th February 2019


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 8th February 2019


Fame The Musical
Wednesday 13th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


Kinky Boots
Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019


I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue
Sunday 24th February 2019


Yamato Drummers Of Japan: Passion
Monday 25th February 2019


An Evening With The Hairy Bikers
Thursday 28th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Friday 1st March 2019


Annie
Monday 4th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Tuesday 12th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: La Fille Mal Gardee
Wednesday 13th March 2019


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Cinderella
Thursday 14th March 2019


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Swan Lake
Friday 15th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Sunday 17th March 2019


Rock Of Ages
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday 24th March 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 25th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019


Etta Bond
Wednesday 3rd April 2019


No Such Thing As A Fish
Friday 5th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Art Garfunkel
Saturday 6th April 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 14th April 2019


Calendar Girls: The Musical
Tuesday 16th April 2019 to Saturday 20th April 2019


BalletBoyz: Them/Us
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Thursday 25th April 2019


Katherine Jenkins
Friday 26th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Madagascar: The Musical
Tuesday 30th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Michael Ball
Saturday 11th May 2019


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Monday 13th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 17th May 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Sunday 19th May 2019


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Thursday 23rd May 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Friday 24th May 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 25th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Wednesday 29th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Wednesday 5th June 2019


Amelie
Monday 17th June 2019 to Saturday 22nd June 2019


Hair: The Musical
Monday 24th June 2019 to Saturday 29th June 2019


A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
Friday 5th July 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 24th July 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Thursday 26th September 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Friday 27th September 2019


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Saturday 28th September 2019


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 1st October 2019 to Saturday 5th October 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 10th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Friday 11th October 2019


Diversity: Born Ready
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Sunday 20th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Squeeze
Friday 25th October 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Thursday 31st October 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Friday 8th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Sunday 10th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 28th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.