UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
  4. List Events

Events at: New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)

New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
George Street
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX1 2AG
Website
New Theatre (Apollo Theatre) Venue details


Welsh National Opera: Carmen
Tuesday 19th November 2019 to Saturday 23rd November 2019


Welsh National Opera: The Cunning Little Vixen
Thursday 21st November 2019


Welsh National Opera: Rigoletto
Friday 22nd November 2019


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Sunday 1st December 2019


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Saturday 7th December 2019


Dweezil Zappa: Hot Rats Live Plus Other Hot Stuff 1969 Tour
Sunday 8th December 2019


Emeli Sande
Monday 9th December 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Friday 13th December 2019


John Barrowman: Fabulous Christmas
Saturday 14th December 2019


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Monday 20th January 2020


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2020: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2020: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 24th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Friday 24th January 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Saturday 25th January 2020


Cabaret
Tuesday 4th February 2020 to Saturday 8th February 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Sunday 16th February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 28th February 2020


We Will Rock You
Monday 2nd March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


AJ Pritchard: AJ Live 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Susan Boyle
Thursday 12th March 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Saturday 14th March 2020


Elvis Costello And The Imposters
Sunday 15th March 2020


Jamie Cullum
Monday 16th March 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 21st March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Thursday 26th March 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 28th March 2020


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Saturday 4th April 2020


Paul Weller
Wednesday 6th May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 15th May 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 1st October 2020


David Essex
Sunday 4th October 2020


Status Quo
Thursday 15th October 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 17th October 2020


Deacon Blue
Saturday 21st November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.