UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
  4. List Events

Events at: New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)

New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)
George Street
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX1 2AG
Website
New Theatre (Apollo Theatre) Venue details


The Great Big Dance Off - Primary Grand Final
Monday 25th June 2018


Travis
Tuesday 26th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Carpenters Story
Thursday 5th July 2018


The Dreamboys
Friday 6th July 2018


ABBA Mania: Tribute To ABBA
Saturday 7th July 2018


Burt Bacharach
Wednesday 11th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Thursday 12th July 2018


Sun Records: The Concert
Saturday 14th July 2018


Teletubbies: Live
Wednesday 29th August 2018 to Thursday 30th August 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Friday 31st August 2018


The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!
Wednesday 5th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 7th September 2018


An Evening With Ant Middleton
Tuesday 11th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Money For Nothing: Dire Straits Tribute
Friday 14th September 2018


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Tuesday 25th September 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Joan Armatrading
Friday 28th September 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Saturday 29th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Friday 5th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Level 42
Sunday 7th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Wednesday 17th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Richard Thompson
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Monday 5th November 2018


Novello Orchestra: A Night At The Musicals
Thursday 8th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jessie J
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Billy Ocean
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 3rd December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Tuesday 12th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Calendar Girls: The Musical
Tuesday 16th April 2019 to Saturday 20th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.