UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. City Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: City Hall

City Hall
Northumberland Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE1 8SF
Website
City Hall Venue details


Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock
Friday 26th April 2019


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Saturday 4th May 2019


UB40
Sunday 5th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Vamps
Wednesday 8th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Wet Wet Wet
Saturday 11th May 2019


The Dreamboys
Saturday 15th June 2019


John Barrowman: Fabulous Summer
Thursday 20th June 2019


Il Divo
Tuesday 25th June 2019


The Bodyguard
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 3rd August 2019


Bianca Del Rio: It's Jester Joke
Tuesday 10th September 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 21st September 2019


Hozier
Sunday 22nd September 2019


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Wednesday 16th October 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 17th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 25th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Big Big Train
Sunday 27th October 2019


Will Young
Monday 28th October 2019


The Next Step: Absolute Dance Live On Stage
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 7th November 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Friday 15th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 29th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Thursday 5th December 2019


The Boys Are Back
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 25th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.