UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. City Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: City Hall

City Hall
Northumberland Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE1 8SF
Website
City Hall Venue details


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 25th October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Big Big Train
Sunday 27th October 2019


Will Young
Monday 28th October 2019


The Next Step: Absolute Dance Live On Stage
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Thursday 7th November 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 9th November 2019


James Morrison
Sunday 10th November 2019


Lighthouse Family
Thursday 14th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Friday 15th November 2019


Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook
Tuesday 19th November 2019


John Bishop: Work In Progress
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Jack Savoretti
Thursday 21st November 2019


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Wednesday 27th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 29th November 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 30th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Thursday 5th December 2019


Melanie Martinez
Friday 6th December 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 7th December 2019


Emeli Sande
Thursday 12th December 2019


Bjorn Again
Friday 13th December 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Saturday 14th December 2019


Lighthouse Family
Friday 21st February 2020


The Boys Are Back
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 14th March 2020


Susan Boyle
Friday 20th March 2020


The Bowie Collective
Saturday 28th March 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 25th April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Thursday 21st May 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020


David Essex
Wednesday 14th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.