UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 City Hall
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 City Hall

O2 City Hall
Northumberland Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE1 8SF
Website
O2 City Hall Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The Hollies
Tuesday 21st September 2021 to Saturday 18th June 2022


David Essex
Saturday 25th September 2021 to Thursday 8th September 2022


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Saturday 3rd December 2022


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Thursday 20th January 2022 to Saturday 22nd January 2022


Cast
Sunday 23rd January 2022


In The Air Tonight
Friday 28th January 2022


You Win Again: Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees
Friday 28th January 2022


Islands in the Stream
Saturday 29th January 2022


The Kooks
Monday 31st January 2022


IDLES
Wednesday 2nd February 2022


Paul Carrack
Friday 4th February 2022


RuPaul's Drag Race UK: The Official Tour
Monday 7th February 2022 to Thursday 7th April 2022


Soul II Soul
Friday 11th February 2022


The Queen Extravaganza
Saturday 12th February 2022


Dropkick Murphys
Wednesday 16th February 2022


The Stranglers
Friday 18th February 2022


Adam Ant
Tuesday 22nd February 2022


Katherine Ryan: Missus
Thursday 24th February 2022


Dr Hook
Friday 25th February 2022


Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere
Friday 25th February 2022


Tom Odell
Wednesday 2nd March 2022


Texas
Thursday 3rd March 2022


Doves
Saturday 5th March 2022


Gojira
Sunday 6th March 2022


Halestorm
Wednesday 9th March 2022


Jake Bugg
Monday 14th March 2022


Chvrches
Tuesday 15th March 2022


Jason Manford: Like Me
Thursday 17th March 2022


Stiff Little Fingers
Friday 18th March 2022


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Sunday 20th March 2022


Slowthai
Monday 21st March 2022


James Martin: Live
Tuesday 22nd March 2022


Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Thursday 24th March 2022


Doug Stanhope
Friday 25th March 2022


The Fratellis
Tuesday 29th March 2022


Jack Savoretti
Thursday 31st March 2022


Less Than Jake
Friday 1st April 2022


James Morrison
Saturday 2nd April 2022


Test Match Special
Tuesday 12th April 2022


The Mission
Friday 15th April 2022


Paul Weller
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Sunday 17th April 2022


Skunk Anansie
Monday 25th April 2022


Craig David
Friday 29th April 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Saturday 30th April 2022


Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Tuesday 3rd May 2022


Robert Cray Band
Friday 6th May 2022


Gary Numan
Wednesday 11th May 2022


Michael Kiwanuka
Wednesday 18th May 2022


Travis
Saturday 21st May 2022


Tony Hadley
Wednesday 25th May 2022


The ELO Experience
Thursday 9th June 2022


Simon and Garfunkel Through the Years
Saturday 11th June 2022


Hello Again: The Story of Neil Diamond
Sunday 12th June 2022


Dionne Warwick
Tuesday 14th June 2022


In Conversation with The Sopranos
Wednesday 15th June 2022


The King is Back
Sunday 19th June 2022


Some Guys Have all the Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Thursday 23rd June 2022


Yes
Sunday 26th June 2022


Into The Groove
Saturday 30th July 2022


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Friday 12th August 2022


Believe: The Cher Songbook
Saturday 13th August 2022


Jane McDonald
Friday 19th August 2022


Queen Machine Symphonic
Wednesday 21st September 2022


Blue Oyster Cult
Wednesday 19th October 2022


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Sunday 30th April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.