UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 16th November 2018


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 16th November 2018


Ex Cathedra
Sunday 18th November 2018


An Evening With Bradley Wiggins
Monday 19th November 2018


An Evening with Bradley Wiggins in Nottingham
Monday 19th November 2018


Henri Herbert
Monday 19th November 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 24th November 2018


Live On Mars: A Tribute To David Bowie
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Katie Melua
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 11th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Thursday 13th December 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 14th December 2018


The Overtones
Saturday 15th December 2018


Travis
Monday 17th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kate Rusby: At Christmas
Friday 21st December 2018


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 28th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Golden Girls
Sunday 3rd February 2019


The Full Monty
Monday 4th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Thursday 7th February 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Paul Carrack
Thursday 14th February 2019


Soul Legends
Thursday 21st February 2019


10cc
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Sunday 10th March 2019


Billy Ocean
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With The Hairy Bikers
Sunday 17th March 2019


David Gray
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Collabro
Friday 29th March 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 4th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Doctor Dolittle
Tuesday 9th April 2019 to Saturday 20th April 2019


Stairway To Heaven
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Alfie Boe
Wednesday 10th April 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 11th April 2019


Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
Friday 26th April 2019


The Vamps
Wednesday 1st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


80s Symphonic Live
Saturday 4th May 2019


The Kingdom Choir
Sunday 5th May 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Wednesday 8th May 2019


UB40
Monday 13th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Katherine Jenkins
Friday 17th May 2019


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Friday 31st May 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Tuesday 4th June 2019


Ministry Of Sound: The Annual Classical
Thursday 6th June 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 29th June 2019


Gladys Knight
Sunday 30th June 2019


Il Divo
Monday 1st July 2019


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Monday 8th July 2019 to Saturday 13th July 2019


That'll Be The Day
Friday 2nd August 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Wednesday 28th August 2019 to Sunday 1st September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Friday 20th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday 1st October 2019 to Saturday 5th October 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 8th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 7th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.