UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


20th Century Boy
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


The Elvis World Tour Starring Shawn Klush & Dean Z
Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Dresden Philharmonic
Thursday 24th May 2018


Gary Barlow
Friday 25th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book'
Sunday 27th May 2018


Top Hat: Carlton Operatic Society
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Kevin And Karen Dance
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Friday 1st June 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain
Monday 4th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Gareth Malone
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Marti Pellow
Wednesday 6th June 2018


My Dad Wrote A Porno
Thursday 7th June 2018


The Shires
Friday 8th June 2018


Jeff Beck
Tuesday 12th June 2018


The Band: A New Musical
Tuesday 12th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Elvis Costello
Friday 15th June 2018


The Halle
Saturday 16th June 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 21st June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sheryl Crow
Friday 22nd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rufus Wainwright
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Cirque Berserk
Tuesday 26th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


The Halle: The Drivetime Concert
Thursday 28th June 2018


Titanic: The Musical
Monday 2nd July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


Gangsta Granny: Birmingham Stage Company (Over 5s)
Wednesday 11th July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Saturday 14th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Peppa Pig's Adventure
Tuesday 17th July 2018 to Wednesday 18th July 2018


David Sedaris
Thursday 19th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


English Youth Ballet: Cinderella In Hollywood
Friday 20th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


The Gipsy Kings
Friday 20th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Officer And A Gentleman: The Musical
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Del Amitri
Wednesday 25th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dean Friedman
Friday 27th July 2018


Sleighed To Death
Tuesday 31st July 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Bing Live!
Tuesday 28th August 2018 to Wednesday 29th August 2018


An Evening With Ant Middleton
Sunday 2nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Alexandra Burke: The Truth Is
Friday 7th September 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 8th September 2018


Trailer Park Boys: A F**ked Up Evening With The Trailer Park Boys
Monday 17th September 2018


Sister Act + Live Gospel Choir
Friday 28th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Sleaford Mods
Sunday 30th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Monday 1st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Northern Ballet: The Three Musketeers
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 6th October 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Sunday 7th October 2018


Cliff Richard
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Martin: On The Road Again
Wednesday 10th October 2018


The Proclaimers
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Richard Thompson
Thursday 18th October 2018


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kacey Musgraves
Friday 26th October 2018


Caro Emerald
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Bolton
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


King Crimson
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Levison Wood
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 15th November 2018


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 24th November 2018


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Katie Melua
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 11th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Thursday 13th December 2018


Travis
Monday 17th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Full Monty
Monday 4th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


Paul Carrack
Thursday 14th February 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Wednesday 8th May 2019


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.