UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


Hancock And Co: One Man, Many Voices
Monday 14th October 2019


Abstruckt Ensemble
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019


The Halle
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Rip It Up: The 70s
Friday 18th October 2019


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 19th October 2019


The Next Step: Absolute Dance Live On Stage
Sunday 20th October 2019


Prism
Monday 21st October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019


Roy Orbison And Buddy Holly: The Rock 'N' Roll Dream Tour
Monday 21st October 2019


Will Young
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Tim Minchin: Back
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019


James Arthur
Friday 25th October 2019


OMD
Saturday 26th October 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Sunday 27th October 2019


Van Morrison
Monday 28th October 2019


The Sound Of Music
Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Shakespears Sister
Thursday 31st October 2019


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 1st November 2019


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 1st November 2019


Ludovico Einaudi
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Secrets Of The Bluestockings
Monday 4th November 2019


Opera North: La Boheme
Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019


Nottingham Comedy Festival 2019: Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Wednesday 6th November 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019


Opera North: Giulio Cesare
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Opera North: Giulio Cesare
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Adam Ant
Thursday 7th November 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Thursday 7th November 2019


Opera North: The Greek Passion
Saturday 9th November 2019


Squeeze
Saturday 9th November 2019


Anna Tsybuleva
Sunday 10th November 2019


Nottingham Comedy Festival 2019: Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Sunday 10th November 2019


James Morrison
Tuesday 12th November 2019


Prague Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Tom Gates
Wednesday 13th November 2019 to Sunday 17th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Thursday 14th November 2019


Lighthouse Family
Friday 15th November 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 16th November 2019


London Concert Orchestra: The Music Of Zimmer Vs Williams
Sunday 17th November 2019


Jeanie Barton
Monday 18th November 2019


Northern Ballet: Cinderella
Tuesday 19th November 2019 to Saturday 23rd November 2019


Snow Patrol
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 20th November 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 21st November 2019


The Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour
Friday 22nd November 2019


We Will Rock You
Monday 25th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019


Cinderella
Saturday 30th November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 6th December 2019


Emeli Sande
Tuesday 10th December 2019


The Overtones
Friday 13th December 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Monday 16th December 2019


Kate Rusby
Friday 20th December 2019


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Friday 24th January 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 1st February 2020


The King Is Back: Taking Care Of Elvis
Friday 28th February 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 1st March 2020


Elvis Costello And The Imposters
Monday 2nd March 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Susan Boyle
Friday 6th March 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 7th March 2020


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Tuesday 10th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Friday 13th March 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Sunday 15th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Monday 16th March 2020 to Wednesday 18th March 2020


Opera North: Street Scene
Tuesday 17th March 2020 to Friday 20th March 2020


Opera North: The Marriage Of Figaro
Wednesday 18th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


Opera North: The Turn Of The Screw
Thursday 19th March 2020


Six The Musical
Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Sunday 29th March 2020


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020


Bootleg Beatles And The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 2nd May 2020


The Hollies
Sunday 3rd May 2020


The Woman In Black
Tuesday 5th May 2020 to Saturday 9th May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Thursday 7th May 2020


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Wednesday 13th May 2020


Collabro
Tuesday 6th October 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Friday 9th October 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 11th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.