UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


English Youth Ballet: Cinderella In Hollywood
Friday 20th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


An Officer And A Gentleman: The Musical
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Del Amitri
Wednesday 25th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dean Friedman
Friday 27th July 2018


Sleighed To Death
Tuesday 31st July 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


This Is Elvis
Tuesday 7th August 2018 to Saturday 11th August 2018


Bing Live!
Tuesday 28th August 2018 to Wednesday 29th August 2018


An Evening With Ant Middleton
Sunday 2nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 8th September 2018


Trailer Park Boys: A F**ked Up Evening With The Trailer Park Boys
Monday 17th September 2018


Sister Act + Live Gospel Choir
Friday 28th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Saturday 29th September 2018


Sleaford Mods
Sunday 30th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Monday 1st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Northern Ballet: The Three Musketeers
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 6th October 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Sunday 7th October 2018


Cliff Richard
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Martin: On The Road Again
Wednesday 10th October 2018


The Proclaimers
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Richard Thompson
Thursday 18th October 2018


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kacey Musgraves
Friday 26th October 2018


Caro Emerald
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Bolton
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


King Crimson
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Saxon
Saturday 10th November 2018


Rick Astley
Monday 12th November 2018 to Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Levison Wood
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 15th November 2018


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Sunday 18th November 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 24th November 2018


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Katie Melua
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 11th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Thursday 13th December 2018


Travis
Monday 17th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 28th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


The Full Monty
Monday 4th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


Paul Carrack
Thursday 14th February 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Sunday 10th March 2019


Billy Ocean
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 29th March 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 4th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Stairway To Heaven
Tuesday 9th April 2019


The Vamps
Wednesday 1st May 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Wednesday 8th May 2019


UB40
Monday 13th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.