UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Tuesday 25th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


The Halle
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Sister Act + Live Gospel Choir
Friday 28th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Saturday 29th September 2018


Sleaford Mods
Sunday 30th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Monday 1st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Flawless: Chase The Dream - The Reboot
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Northern Ballet: The Three Musketeers
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Friday 5th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Sunday 7th October 2018


Bram Stoker's Dracula
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018


Cliff Richard
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James Martin: On The Road Again
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Rip It Up
Thursday 11th October 2018


BBC Philharmonic
Friday 12th October 2018


Jess Gillam And Friends
Friday 12th October 2018


Shakespeare In Love
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


The Proclaimers
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Richard Thompson
Thursday 18th October 2018


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 20th October 2018


Rebus: Long Shadows
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Wednesday 24th October 2018


Kacey Musgraves
Friday 26th October 2018


RAF In Concert Centenary Tour
Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Julian Clef
Sunday 28th October 2018


Caro Emerald
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Vienna Tonkunstler Orchestra
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Grayson Perry: Them And Us
Thursday 1st November 2018


Michael Bolton
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Nottingham Harmonic Choir
Sunday 4th November 2018


King Crimson
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Opera North: Tosca
Wednesday 7th November 2018 to Friday 9th November 2018


Opera North: The Merry Widow
Thursday 8th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Saxon
Saturday 10th November 2018


Rachel Cheung
Sunday 11th November 2018


Rick Astley
Monday 12th November 2018 to Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Levison Wood
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 15th November 2018


Jurassic Park + Live Score
Friday 16th November 2018 to Thursday 22nd November 2018


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 16th November 2018


Sinfonia Viva
Friday 16th November 2018


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Sunday 18th November 2018


Ex Cathedra
Sunday 18th November 2018


Henri Herbert
Monday 19th November 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 24th November 2018


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Katie Melua
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 11th December 2018


Dr Hook
Thursday 13th December 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018


The John Wilson Orchestra: At The Movies
Thursday 13th December 2018


The Overtones
Saturday 15th December 2018


Travis
Monday 17th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The House On Cold Hill
Monday 28th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Golden Girls
Sunday 3rd February 2019


The Full Monty
Monday 4th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Paul Carrack
Thursday 14th February 2019


Soul Legends
Thursday 21st February 2019


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Sunday 10th March 2019


Billy Ocean
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 29th March 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 4th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Doctor Dolittle
Tuesday 9th April 2019 to Saturday 20th April 2019


Stairway To Heaven
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 11th April 2019


The Vamps
Wednesday 1st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Wednesday 8th May 2019


UB40
Monday 13th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Katherine Jenkins
Friday 17th May 2019


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 29th June 2019


Gladys Knight
Sunday 30th June 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Friday 8th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.