UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leadmill, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Leadmill, The

Leadmill, The
6 Leadmill Road

S1 4SE
Website
Leadmill, The Venue details


Tanyalee Davis - Actual Size
Monday 24th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Laurel
Tuesday 25th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Shangela Is Shook
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves
Thursday 27th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 28th September 2018


The Magic Gang
Friday 28th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Wulfman Fury
Saturday 29th September 2018


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Tuesday 2nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Leadmill Comedy Club
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Thursday 4th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 5th October 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 6th October 2018


The Coral
Sunday 7th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Comedy Fam
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 12th October 2018


Sea Girls
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Oddity Road
Saturday 13th October 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 13th October 2018


Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica vs Africa
Sunday 14th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Walker
Monday 15th October 2018


Ash
Tuesday 16th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 19th October 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 20th October 2018


Will Varley
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Superorganism
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Monday 22nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Walker
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 26th October 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 27th October 2018


The Dualers
Saturday 27th October 2018


From The Jam
Sunday 28th October 2018


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Tuesday 30th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ligeti Quartet
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sam Fender
Saturday 3rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gogo Penguin
Tuesday 6th November 2018


Notflix
Thursday 8th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rat Boy
Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 15th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Shame
Sunday 18th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Saint Raymond
Thursday 22nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Knock Knock Comedy
Saturday 24th November 2018


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Graveyard
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hinds
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Saturday 19th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Lost Voice Guy
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 4th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.