UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leadmill, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Leadmill, The

Leadmill, The
6 Leadmill Road

S1 4SE
Website
Leadmill, The Venue details


Gaga
Friday 18th January 2019


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Saturday 19th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 19th January 2019


Miz Cracker: It's Time
Monday 21st January 2019


Gaga
Friday 25th January 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 26th January 2019


Don't Stop Me Now
Tuesday 29th January 2019


The Howl And The Hum
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Gaga
Friday 1st February 2019


Graces
Friday 1st February 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Kovic
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Leadmill Comedy Club
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 8th February 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 9th February 2019


Total Stone Roses
Saturday 9th February 2019


Dodgy
Friday 15th February 2019


Gaga
Friday 15th February 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 16th February 2019


Gaga
Friday 22nd February 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Fatherson
Thursday 28th February 2019


Gaga
Friday 1st March 2019


Lost Voice Guy
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Gaga
Friday 8th March 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 9th March 2019


Gaga
Friday 15th March 2019


Skinny Living
Friday 15th March 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 16th March 2019


Gaga
Friday 22nd March 2019


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Idles
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Deaf Havana
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Gaga
Friday 29th March 2019


Sports Team
Friday 29th March 2019


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 30th March 2019


Easy Life
Friday 5th April 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Sunday 28th April 2019


Blancmange
Friday 3rd May 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 4th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Lucy Spraggan
Wednesday 8th May 2019


Mark Watson: The Infinite Show
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Wednesday 29th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 13th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.