UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leadmill, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Leadmill, The

Leadmill, The
6 Leadmill Road

S1 4SE
Website
Leadmill, The Venue details


Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Thursday 15th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Cellar Door Moon Crow
Friday 16th November 2018


Gaga
Friday 16th November 2018


Danny Goffey
Saturday 17th November 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 17th November 2018


The Smiths Ltd: The Smiths Tribute
Saturday 17th November 2018


Shame
Sunday 18th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Saint Raymond
Thursday 22nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 23rd November 2018


Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Knock Knock Comedy
Saturday 24th November 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 24th November 2018


True Faith: A Night Of New Order
Saturday 24th November 2018


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Wednesday 28th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gaga
Friday 30th November 2018


Graveyard
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Henderson
Friday 30th November 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 1st December 2018


Hinds
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 8th December 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 15th December 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Sonic + The Beat Club
Saturday 29th December 2018


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Saturday 19th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Howl And The Hum
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Kovic
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dodgy
Friday 15th February 2019


Fatherson
Thursday 28th February 2019


Lost Voice Guy
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Gentleman's Dub Club
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Idles
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 13th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Blancmange
Friday 3rd May 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Saturday 4th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Lucy Spraggan
Wednesday 8th May 2019


Mark Watson - The Infinite Show
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Wednesday 29th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 23rd October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.