UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leadmill, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Leadmill, The

Leadmill, The
6 Leadmill Road

S1 4SE
Website
Leadmill, The Venue details


Alfie Brown: Imagination
Monday 24th February 2020


Kiefer Sutherland
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Portico Quartet
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Temples
Thursday 27th February 2020


Marika Hackman
Friday 28th February 2020


Julian Cope
Saturday 29th February 2020


Barbara Nice's Comedy Playground
Sunday 1st March 2020


Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Leadmill Comedy Club
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Ahir Shah: Dots
Thursday 5th March 2020


Everything Now & Flex
Friday 6th March 2020


Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Friday 6th March 2020


Twin Atlantic
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Friday 13th March 2020


Jon Boden
Saturday 14th March 2020


Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Sunday 15th March 2020


John Kearns: Double Take And Fade Away
Wednesday 18th March 2020


The Rifles
Friday 20th March 2020


Magnum
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Ivan Brackenbury Supports Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium
Wednesday 25th March 2020


M Huncho
Thursday 26th March 2020


Midland
Friday 27th March 2020


Bethany Black: Unwinnable
Tuesday 31st March 2020


King King
Wednesday 8th April 2020


Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin
Sunday 12th April 2020


The Delightful Sausage: Ginster's Paradise
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Bec Hill: Out Of Order
Tuesday 21st April 2020


Rhys James: Snitch
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 24th April 2020


Levellers
Wednesday 29th April 2020


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Monday 4th May 2020


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Thursday 7th May 2020 to Thursday 14th May 2020


Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Sunday 10th May 2020


Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Monday 18th May 2020


The Undertones
Friday 22nd May 2020


Rob Auton: The Time Show
Monday 25th May 2020


Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Sunday 21st June 2020


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Wednesday 16th September 2020


The Dualers
Friday 23rd October 2020


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Sunday 25th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.