UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Leadmill, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Leadmill, The

Leadmill, The
6 Leadmill Road

S1 4SE
Website
Leadmill, The Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Magnum
Friday 17th September 2021 to Tuesday 13th September 2022


Bambara
Saturday 16th October 2021 to Monday 18th April 2022


The Night Cafe
Thursday 3rd February 2022


Big Country
Saturday 5th February 2022 to Friday 6th May 2022


Half Man Half Biscuit
Friday 11th February 2022


Kosheen
Saturday 12th February 2022


Henry Normal: The Escape Plan
Wednesday 16th February 2022


King King
Saturday 19th February 2022


Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Wednesday 23rd February 2022


Jamali Maddix - King Crud
Thursday 24th February 2022


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Thursday 24th February 2022


Dry Cleaning
Saturday 26th February 2022


The Big Moon
Monday 7th March 2022


Alfie Templeman
Tuesday 8th March 2022


The Undertones
Thursday 10th March 2022


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Sunday 13th March 2022


The Bros Landreth
Monday 14th March 2022


Gentlemans Dub Club
Thursday 17th March 2022


Kris Barras Band
Tuesday 22nd March 2022


Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Wednesday 23rd March 2022


The Everly Pregnant Brothers
Saturday 26th March 2022


Greentea Peng
Monday 28th March 2022


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Monday 4th April 2022


Teenage Fanclub
Friday 8th April 2022


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Thursday 14th April 2022


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Wednesday 18th May 2022


Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Friday 20th May 2022


The Smiths Ltd
Saturday 21st May 2022


DaĆ°i Freyr
Saturday 4th June 2022


Carl Hutchinson
Sunday 12th June 2022


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Sunday 12th June 2022


The Beat
Wednesday 15th June 2022


The Selecter: 40th Anniversary Tour + DJ Rhoda Dakar
Wednesday 15th June 2022


The Bootleg Beatles
Thursday 23rd June 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.