Leeds Information Online

Leeds Information Online

Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Leeds Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

Events at: Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall
Barkers Pool
Sheffield

S1 2JA
Website
Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall Venue details


Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock
Thursday 25th April 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 26th April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019


Gatecrasher Classical
Saturday 27th April 2019


The Kingdom Choir
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Believe - The Cher Songbook
Thursday 2nd May 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 3rd May 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Michael Ball
Friday 3rd May 2019


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sunday 5th May 2019


The Vamps
Tuesday 7th May 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 10th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019


Russian Philharmonic Of Novosibirsk
Friday 10th May 2019


Patty Griffin
Sunday 12th May 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 17th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Thursday 23rd May 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 24th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Saturday 25th May 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Last Laugh Comedy Cabaret
Friday 31st May 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019


Kelly Jones
Wednesday 5th June 2019


Woman To Woman: Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham
Wednesday 12th June 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Monday 1st July 2019


Il Divo
Wednesday 3rd July 2019


Jane McDonald
Saturday 31st August 2019


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Tuesday 10th September 2019 to Thursday 12th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Saturday 14th September 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Thursday 19th September 2019


Hozier
Friday 20th September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Wednesday 25th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Beverley Knight
Saturday 5th October 2019


Diversity: Born Ready
Sunday 6th October 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 10th October 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Friday 11th October 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Monday 14th October 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Squeeze
Friday 18th October 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Sunday 20th October 2019


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Tuesday 22nd October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Will Young
Thursday 24th October 2019


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Sunday 27th October 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 1st November 2019


OMD
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Adam Ant
Friday 8th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday 28th November 2019


Richard Herring's Leicester Square Theatre Podcast
Sunday 1st December 2019


Dido
Saturday 7th December 2019


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 27th February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 8th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 28th April 2020 to Thursday 30th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.