Leeds Information Online

Leeds Information Online

Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Leeds Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

Events at: Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall

Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall
Barkers Pool
Sheffield

S1 2JA
Website
Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall Venue details


Squeeze
Friday 18th October 2019


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Saturday 19th October 2019


Al Stewart
Sunday 20th October 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Sunday 20th October 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Monday 21st October 2019


Tim Minchin: Back
Tuesday 22nd October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


George Egg: Movable Feast
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Will Young
Thursday 24th October 2019


Flanders Symphony Orchestra
Friday 25th October 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Friday 25th October 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Saturday 26th October 2019


Eddie Izzard: Wunderbar
Sunday 27th October 2019


Brainiac Live!
Monday 28th October 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 1st November 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Friday 1st November 2019


James Morrison
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Saturday 2nd November 2019


OMD
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Shakespears Sister
Monday 4th November 2019


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Adam Ant
Friday 8th November 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Friday 8th November 2019


Last Laugh Comedy Club
Saturday 9th November 2019


The Halle
Saturday 9th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday 28th November 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 29th November 2019


Richard Herring's Leicester Square Theatre Podcast
Sunday 1st December 2019


Kate Rusby
Wednesday 4th December 2019


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Thursday 5th December 2019


Dido
Saturday 7th December 2019


The Overtones
Monday 9th December 2019


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Tuesday 10th December 2019


John Bishop: Work In Progress
Wednesday 11th December 2019


John Barrowman: Fabulous Christmas
Thursday 12th December 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 25th January 2020


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Thursday 30th January 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 16th February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Monday 17th February 2020


Queen Symphonic: A Rock Orchestra Experience
Tuesday 18th February 2020


Beth Hart
Thursday 20th February 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 27th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Friday 28th February 2020


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Sunday 1st March 2020


Elvis Costello And The Imposters
Saturday 7th March 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 8th March 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Thursday 12th March 2020


Jamie Cullum
Friday 13th March 2020


Heaven 17
Thursday 19th March 2020


The Bowie Collective
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Friday 17th April 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 28th April 2020 to Thursday 30th April 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Thursday 7th May 2020


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Saturday 9th May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Thursday 28th May 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 25th September 2020


Collabro
Thursday 15th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.