Hartlepool Information Online

Hartlepool Information Online

Hartlepool, Cleveland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hartlepool Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)

Events at: Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)

Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)
Parkgate
Darlington
County Durham
DL1 1RR
Website
Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre) Venue details


Dinosaur World (Over 3s)
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Sunday 24th March 2019


Steeleye Span
Monday 25th March 2019


Oscar Wilde's The Picture Of Dorian Gray
Tuesday 26th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019


Peter Pan: An Easter Pantomime
Sunday 14th April 2019 to Monday 15th April 2019


Walk Right Back: Everly Brothers Tribute
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Quadrophenia - Live: The Goldhawks
Wednesday 17th April 2019


AniMalcolm The Musical
Thursday 18th April 2019 to Friday 19th April 2019


Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Saturday 20th April 2019


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


London Festival Opera: A Celebration Of Opera
Wednesday 24th April 2019


Menopause The Musical
Thursday 25th April 2019 to Saturday 27th April 2019


The Mousetrap
Monday 29th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Tom Stade: I Swear To
Friday 3rd May 2019


The Barricade Boys
Sunday 5th May 2019


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 10th May 2019


Zog: Freckle Productions
Friday 17th May 2019 to Sunday 19th May 2019


Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday 21st May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019


Elkie Brooks
Wednesday 29th May 2019


Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors
Thursday 20th June 2019 to Sunday 23rd June 2019


Ladyboys Of Bangkok: The Greatest Showgirls Tour
Friday 6th September 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Sunday 6th October 2019


Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth And Some Trousers
Monday 4th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.