Hartlepool Information Online

Hartlepool Information Online

Hartlepool, Cleveland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hartlepool Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)

Events at: Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)

Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre)
Parkgate
Darlington
County Durham
DL1 1RR
Website
Darlington Hippodrome (Darlington Civic Theatre) Venue details


London Mozart Players
Monday 14th October 2019


Pricks
Monday 14th October 2019


The Lady Vanishes
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019


Jekyll & Hyde The Musical
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019


Aesthetica Short Film Festival
Friday 1st November 2019 to Thursday 7th November 2019


Playland
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Sixties Gold 2019
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth And Some Trousers
Monday 4th November 2019


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Wednesday 6th November 2019 to Sunday 10th November 2019


Jack & The Beanstalk
Friday 6th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Peter Pan
Saturday 14th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 10th January 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Monday 22nd June 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Sunday 4th October 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Wednesday 7th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.