UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
  4. List Events

Events at: Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)

Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
Windmill Hill Street
Motherwell
North Lanarkshire
ML1 1AB
Website
Motherwell Civic Centre  (Concert Hall & Theatre) Venue details


Cinderella
Sunday 4th December 2022 to Sunday 8th January 2023


"Christmas in Wonderland"
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Wednesday 7th December 2022


North Lanarkshire Schools' Music Groups Christmas Concert
Thursday 8th December 2022


The Drifters
Friday 9th December 2022


Jubilee
Saturday 10th December 2022 to Friday 24th February 2023


O Holy Night
Sunday 11th December 2022


Red Hot Chilli Pipers Live on the Road 20th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 18th December 2022


Christmas Crooners
Wednesday 21st December 2022


AC/DC UK
Thursday 29th December 2022


Belle & Sebastian
Sunday 8th January 2023


Belle and Sebastian
Sunday 8th January 2023


Ministry of Science
Saturday 11th February 2023


Supreme Queen
Saturday 18th February 2023


The Little Mermaid (Adult Panto)
Sunday 19th February 2023


Janey Godley ‘Not Dead Yet Tour'
Thursday 23rd February 2023


Circus of Horrors
Saturday 25th February 2023


Gary Meikle 2.5
Saturday 25th February 2023


Snooker Greats - Clash of the Titans
Friday 3rd March 2023


Francie & Josie - Pure Nostalgia
Friday 10th March 2023


The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 10th March 2023


Showaddywaddy 50th Anniversary Concert Tour
Saturday 11th March 2023


The Story of Guitar Heroes
Saturday 18th March 2023


Derek Ryan
Sunday 19th March 2023


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Monday 27th March 2023


MACFLOYD
Saturday 1st April 2023


Nathan Carter
Thursday 6th April 2023


Mother Goose
Monday 10th April 2023 to Saturday 15th April 2023


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Friday 14th April 2023


Foo Fighters GB
Saturday 15th April 2023


Foo Fighters Tribute
Saturday 15th April 2023


The Legends of American Country
Sunday 16th April 2023


The Counterfeit Seventies
Friday 21st April 2023


James Grant & The Hallelujah Strings
Saturday 22nd April 2023


The Wedding Planners
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Blue Rose Code
Thursday 27th April 2023


Masters of Chant
Friday 28th April 2023


The Fureys
Saturday 6th May 2023


ABBAMANIA
Friday 26th May 2023


Menopause the Musical 2
Wednesday 31st May 2023


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Saturday 5th August 2023


Ireland: The Show
Saturday 5th August 2023


Gary Faulds Live
Friday 22nd September 2023


Gary Faulds Live - Frontier
Friday 22nd September 2023


Tina Live: A Tribute to Tina Turner
Sunday 15th October 2023


Francis Rossi - Tunes & Chat
Tuesday 31st October 2023


Marti Pellow
Thursday 9th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.