UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Spa Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Spa Centre

Royal Spa Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 4HN
Website
Royal Spa Centre Venue details


Ruby Wax, The Monk And The Neuroscientist: How To Be Human
Wednesday 17th October 2018 to Thursday 18th October 2018


How To Hide A Lion
Friday 19th October 2018


Oh! What A Lovely War
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018


Mark Kermode - How Does it Feel
Tuesday 30th October 2018


The Dreamboys
Thursday 1st November 2018


Dracula: The Bloody Truth
Friday 2nd November 2018


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Thursday 8th November 2018


Kosmos Ensemble
Friday 9th November 2018


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Friday 9th November 2018


Roy Wood & His Rock & Roll Band
Sunday 11th November 2018


Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Warwickshire Symphony Orchestra
Sunday 18th November 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Friday 1st February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 9th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Matt Richardson: Slash
Saturday 9th March 2019


Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Wednesday 27th March 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 9th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.