UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Spa Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Spa Centre

Royal Spa Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 4HN
Website
Royal Spa Centre Venue details


Reflections: TWDA 2018
Friday 29th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Little Baby Bum
Sunday 1st July 2018 to Monday 2nd July 2018


David Baddiel's AniMalcolm
Wednesday 25th July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 28th July 2018


That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Rip It Up
Friday 28th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rachel Parris: It's Fun To Pretend
Saturday 29th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Sons Of Pitches
Friday 12th October 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Friday 1st February 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.