UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Spa Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Spa Centre

Royal Spa Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 4HN
Website
Royal Spa Centre Venue details


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 25th September 2019


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers
Saturday 28th September 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Sunday 6th October 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Monday 7th October 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Wednesday 9th October 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Wednesday 9th October 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: The Noise Next Door: Remix!
Thursday 10th October 2019


Leamington Spa Comedy Festival 2019: Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Friday 11th October 2019


Lionel: A Tribute To Lionel Richie
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Rhys James: Snitch
Saturday 26th October 2019


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Tuesday 29th October 2019


John Robins: Hot Shame
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Nick Helm: Phoenix From The Flames
Saturday 9th November 2019


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday 21st November 2019


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Saturday 14th March 2020


Dane Baptiste: Chocolate Chip
Friday 20th March 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 4th April 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Sunday 5th April 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Wednesday 29th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.