Wareham Information Online

Wareham Information Online

Wareham, Dorset, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Wareham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Tivoli Theatre

Events at: Tivoli Theatre

Tivoli Theatre
19-27 West Borough
Wimborne Minster
Dorset
BH21 1LT
Website
Tivoli Theatre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Friday 15th October 2021


Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet
Saturday 30th October 2021


Shit-Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Saturday 30th October 2021


Jimeoin: Result!
Wednesday 3rd November 2021


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Thursday 4th November 2021


The Story Of Guitar Heroes
Friday 5th November 2021


Beth Nielsen Chapman
Tuesday 16th November 2021 to Tuesday 26th April 2022


Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!
Wednesday 9th February 2022


Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Friday 4th March 2022


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 16th March 2022


Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg
Sunday 1st May 2022


Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Thursday 19th May 2022


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Thursday 9th June 2022


Toyah & Hazel O'Connor: Electric Ladies of the 80s
Tuesday 14th June 2022


An Evening with Gretchen Peters
Friday 26th August 2022


Leo Sayer
Friday 28th October 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.