UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Roses Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Roses Theatre

Roses Theatre
Sun Street
Tewkesbury
GL20 5NX
Website
Roses Theatre Venue details


Dick Whittington
Friday 7th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Wednesday 19th December 2018


The London Swing Orchestra
Saturday 12th January 2019


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 13th January 2019


The Old Curiosity Shop
Friday 18th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019


The Velveteen Rabbit
Friday 18th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019


Dan Snow: An Evening With The History Guy
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Thursday 24th January 2019


Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back
Friday 25th January 2019


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Thursday 14th February 2019


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Saturday 23rd February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.