UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Roses Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Roses Theatre

Roses Theatre
Sun Street
Tewkesbury
GL20 5NX
Website
Roses Theatre Venue details


John Otway
Friday 22nd June 2018


Dusty And The Shades Of The Sixties: Dusty Springfield Tribute
Thursday 28th June 2018


Bernstein Revealed
Sunday 8th July 2018


Kim Cypher Quartet
Sunday 15th July 2018


Thank You For The Music: Abba Tribute
Saturday 21st July 2018


Tiddler And Other Terrific Tales: Freckle Productions
Thursday 26th July 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Thursday 9th August 2018 to Friday 10th August 2018


Gigspanner Big Band Plus Knight & Spiers
Thursday 23rd August 2018


80s Mania
Friday 31st August 2018


An Evening With Pam Ayres
Thursday 4th October 2018


That'll Be The Day
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Tuesday 11th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.