UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Roses Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Roses Theatre

Roses Theatre
Sun Street
Tewkesbury
GL20 5NX
Website
Roses Theatre Venue details


Tiddler And Other Terrific Tales: Freckle Productions
Thursday 26th July 2018


Keith Browning
Monday 6th August 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Thursday 9th August 2018 to Friday 10th August 2018


The Children In The Moon
Wednesday 15th August 2018


Gigspanner Big Band Plus Knight & Spiers
Thursday 23rd August 2018


80s Mania
Friday 31st August 2018


Penny Gaj
Monday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 26th September 2018


The Big Band With Five Star Swing
Wednesday 12th September 2018


Bringing On Back The 60s
Thursday 13th September 2018


Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story
Friday 21st September 2018


YolanDa Brown
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Lindisfarne
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Friday 28th September 2018


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Saturday 29th September 2018


Orchestra Pro Anima
Sunday 30th September 2018


An Evening With Pam Ayres
Thursday 4th October 2018


That'll Be The Day
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Tuesday 11th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.