UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Regal Theatre - Redruth
  4. List Events

Events at: Regal Theatre - Redruth

Regal Theatre - Redruth
6 Fore Street
Redruth
TR15 2AZ
Website
Regal Theatre - Redruth Venue details


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Friday 16th November 2018


Shakespeare Schools Festival
Monday 19th November 2018


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Friday 30th November 2018


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Tuesday 5th March 2019


No Such Thing As A Fish
Sunday 10th March 2019


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Thursday 14th March 2019


Showaddywaddy
Friday 15th March 2019


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 22nd March 2019


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Sunday 2nd June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.