Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre
Horsham Information Online

Horsham Information Online

Horsham, West Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Horsham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre

Events at: Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre

Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre
Oaklands Park
Chichester
PO19 4AP
Website
Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre Venue details


The Long Song
Friday 28th August 2020 to Saturday 26th September 2020


The Taxidermist's Daughter
Saturday 12th September 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020


Assassins
Tuesday 29th September 2020 to Saturday 31st October 2020


The Narcissist
Friday 2nd October 2020 to Saturday 24th October 2020


Crave
Friday 16th October 2020 to Saturday 31st October 2020


Pinocchio: Chichester Festival Youth Theatre (Over 7s)
Saturday 12th December 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.