UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Norfolk St
Sheffield
S1 1DA
Website
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre Venue details


Fisherman's Friends: The Musical
Tuesday 7th February 2023 to Saturday 11th February 2023


Jersey Boys
Tuesday 21st February 2023 to Saturday 4th March 2023


English Touring Opera
Monday 13th March 2023 to Tuesday 14th March 2023


Hey Duggee
Thursday 16th March 2023 to Saturday 18th March 2023


Sister Act
Tuesday 4th April 2023 to Saturday 15th April 2023


Sister Act
Tuesday 4th April 2023 to Saturday 15th April 2023


The Ocean at the End of the Lane
Tuesday 9th May 2023 to Saturday 20th May 2023


Jewellery: Open Studio
Tuesday 30th May 2023 to Saturday 3rd June 2023


The Drifters Girl
Tuesday 26th September 2023 to Saturday 30th September 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.