Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield Information Online

Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Sutton Coldfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Waterstones High Street

Events at: Waterstones High Street

Waterstones High Street
24-26 High Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B4 7SL
Website
Waterstones High Street Venue details


Easter Half Term Activities Program
Saturday 13th April 2019 to Sunday 28th April 2019


Birmingham Book Club
Thursday 25th April 2019


UnMuted QTIPOC Book Club - Freshwater
Thursday 25th April 2019


A Timely Signing: Cold War Steve - The Festival of Brexit
Sunday 28th April 2019


*SOLD OUT* Summer of No Regrets with Kate Mallinder & Chelley Toy
Tuesday 30th April 2019


An Evening with Chris Carter
Thursday 2nd May 2019


An Evening of PRIDE with Matthew Todd
Monday 20th May 2019


Short Fiction Writing Group
Monday 20th May 2019


Elmer Storytelling Show
Monday 27th May 2019


'When It Rains' Storytelling Session with Rassi Narika
Friday 31st May 2019


*SOLD OUT* Lindsey Kelk, Paige Toon and Izzy Broom in conversation about their brand new books
Monday 3rd June 2019


An Afternoon with Markus Zusak
Monday 3rd June 2019


Ticket to the Moon: Richard Sydenham & Gordon Cowans
Tuesday 4th June 2019


Come and join Connie Glynn for a new term at Rosewood Hall
Friday 14th June 2019


An Evening with Mike Gayle
Wednesday 19th June 2019


Girls Night In with Bella Osborne, Sue Moorcroft, Phillipa Ashley and Christie Barlow
Thursday 20th June 2019


An Evening with Kit de Waal
Thursday 4th July 2019


West Midlands Egyptology Society
Wednesday 10th July 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.