Haslingfield Information Online

Haslingfield Information Online

Haslingfield, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Haslingfield Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Cambridge Corn Exchange

Events at: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
3 Parson's Court
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3QB
Website
Cambridge Corn Exchange Venue details


Rick Wakeman
Saturday 10th December 2022


Rick Wakeman: Piano Portraits
Saturday 10th December 2022


Jack Whitehall: Work in Progress
Sunday 11th December 2022


Ricky Gervais: Super Nature
Monday 12th December 2022


Live at Christmas
Thursday 15th December 2022


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Saturday 14th January 2023


The Queen Extravaganza
Friday 20th January 2023


From the Jam
Saturday 21st January 2023


Fisherman's Friends
Friday 3rd February 2023


Garth Marenghi's TerrorTome - Book Tour
Thursday 9th February 2023


The Musical Box
Friday 10th February 2023


Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed
Saturday 11th February 2023


John Cale
Sunday 12th February 2023


The Classic Rock Show
Monday 13th February 2023


Self Esteem
Tuesday 21st February 2023


Suzanne Vega
Thursday 23rd February 2023


Belinda Carlisle
Saturday 25th February 2023


Bullet for My Valentine
Monday 27th February 2023


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Friday 3rd March 2023


KT Tunstall
Saturday 4th March 2023


The Levellers
Monday 6th March 2023


Suede
Tuesday 7th March 2023


Firedance
Wednesday 8th March 2023


The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 17th March 2023


Prue Leith
Friday 24th March 2023


Sam Ryder
Wednesday 29th March 2023


Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby!
Thursday 30th March 2023


Tori Amos
Saturday 1st April 2023


DMA's
Wednesday 5th April 2023


Henry Rollins Travel Slideshow
Friday 7th April 2023


Russell Howard
Saturday 8th April 2023 to Sunday 9th April 2023


Ward Thomas
Monday 10th April 2023


Nadiya Bychkova and Kai Widdrington
Tuesday 11th April 2023


Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People
Sunday 16th April 2023


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 26th April 2023


Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 to Thursday 4th May 2023


Katie Melua
Friday 19th May 2023


Babatunde Aléshé: Babahood
Saturday 20th May 2023


Mike & the Mechanics
Thursday 25th May 2023


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Friday 26th May 2023


The Doors Alive
Saturday 23rd September 2023


Gabrielle
Monday 23rd October 2023


Foil, Arms and Hog
Thursday 26th October 2023


Level 42
Wednesday 1st November 2023


Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Wednesday 29th November 2023


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 4th December 2023


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 23rd February 2024


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Friday 11th October 2024 to Saturday 12th October 2024

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.