Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell Information Online

Bracknell, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bracknell Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Alban Arena, The

Events at: Alban Arena, The

Alban Arena, The
Civic Centre
St. Peters Street
St. Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3LD
Website
Alban Arena, The Venue details


Roy Hemmings: Sounds Of Philadelphia & Motown
Wednesday 26th June 2019


Genesis Connected
Thursday 27th June 2019


Rhythm Of The Dance
Friday 28th June 2019


D-Day 75th Anniversary Concert
Saturday 29th June 2019


Neil Sands: Sentimental Journey
Monday 1st July 2019


The Carole King Songbook
Monday 15th July 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 16th July 2019


The Real Thing
Thursday 18th July 2019


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 19th July 2019


The Goldhawks: Tommy The Album
Saturday 20th July 2019


From The Jam
Sunday 21st July 2019


Beach Boyz Tribute Band: The Beach Boys Tribute Show
Thursday 25th July 2019


Roy Chubby Brown
Friday 26th July 2019


Creedence Clearwater Review: Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute
Saturday 27th July 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Thursday 12th September 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Monday 16th September 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Thursday 3rd October 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 4th October 2019


Rip It Up
Saturday 5th October 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Monday 7th October 2019


Jimeoin: Ramble On!
Friday 11th October 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Monday 28th October 2019


John Mayall
Friday 15th November 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 16th November 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Monday 18th November 2019


Alexander Armstrong: All Mouth And Some Trousers
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On
Sunday 24th November 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 4th February 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Thursday 6th February 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Monday 24th February 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Tuesday 7th April 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 9th April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Wednesday 13th May 2020


The Dualers
Friday 19th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.