Bedworth Information Online

Bedworth Information Online

Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Bedworth Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Music Cafe, The

Events at: Music Cafe, The

Music Cafe, The
New Park Street
Braunstone Gate
Leicester
LE3 5NH
Website
Music Cafe, The Venue details


2Funky Birthday Bash
Saturday 28th January 2023


The Marley Experience
Friday 3rd February 2023


Bob Marley Tribute Night
Saturday 4th February 2023


Botown Valentines Special
Saturday 18th February 2023


Botown- Family Gig
Saturday 18th February 2023


La Gozadera Latino
Saturday 11th March 2023


Reggae Winehouse
Friday 24th March 2023


Abba Tribute - Abba Gold
Saturday 1st April 2023


Dub Pistols
Friday 7th April 2023


The Jam'd: The Jam Tribute
Friday 21st April 2023


David Rodigan
Saturday 29th April 2023


Beatles Tribute
Friday 12th May 2023


Badness
Friday 19th May 2023


Stillmarillion - Uk Marillion Weekend Saturday Afternoon Show
Saturday 27th May 2023


Absolute Reggae Show
Saturday 3rd June 2023


PorkPie Live plus SKA, Rocksteady & Reggae DJs
Saturday 17th June 2023


That Brit Pop Band
Friday 28th July 2023


Ministry Of Soul - The Sound Of Motown, Soul & Disco
Saturday 14th October 2023


Ub40 Tribute
Saturday 18th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.