Ashtead Information Online

Ashtead Information Online

Ashtead, Surrey, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Ashtead Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Alexandra Palace

Events at: Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace Way
Wood Green
London
N22 7AY
Website
Alexandra Palace Venue details


Gojira
Friday 4th March 2022 to Wednesday 22nd February 2023


Franz Ferdinand
Friday 1st April 2022 to Thursday 20th October 2022


Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Friday 21st October 2022


Moderat
Monday 31st October 2022


Moderat
Monday 31st October 2022


Woman to Woman
Saturday 12th November 2022 to Sunday 13th November 2022


Sea Girls
Friday 25th November 2022


Masters Snooker
Sunday 8th January 2023 to Sunday 15th January 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.