uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Bodmin
  4. Film listings for: Capitol Cinema

Capitol Cinema


Mount Folly Square
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 2DQ

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01208 850 370
Capitol Cinema Cinema information


From 17th March some cinemas will close due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Some scheduled listings and live performance screenings will not go ahead. Please call ahead to check if the cinema is closed.
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together
Friday 31st July to Thursday 6th August
Saturday 1st August: 19:00
Sunday 2nd August: 15:00
UnclassifiedMichael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together
Friday 11th September to Thursday 17th September
Saturday 12th September: 19:30
Sunday 13th September: 14:30
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Leopoldstadt
Friday 19th June to Thursday 25th June
Thursday 25th June: 19:00
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Friday 17th July to Thursday 23rd July
Thursday 23rd July: 19:00
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Elektra
Friday 12th June to Thursday 18th June
Thursday 18th June: 19:45

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.