uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Television Centre

Television Centre


89 Wood Lane
White City
London
W12 7FA

http://www.televisioncentre.com

Television Centre Cinema information

12ABattle Of The Sexes
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Sat 7.00
Show: Price
12ABlack Panther
Friday 31st August to Thursday 6th September
Saturday 1st September: 19:00
Show: Price
15Get Out
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Saturday 4th August: 19:00
Show: Price
PGGrease
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Saturday 11th August: 19:00
Show: Price
USome Like It Hot
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Saturday 21st July: 19:00
Show: Price
15The Shape Of Water
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Saturday 25th August: 19:00
Show: Price
PGThe Truman Show
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 18th August: 19:00
Show: Price
15Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 28th July: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.