uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club

Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club


Floor 8
Stratford Multi-Storey Car Park
Great Eastern Way
London

E15 1XE

http://www.roofeast.com/whats-on/event/rooftop-film-club
(0207) 635 6655
Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club Cinema information

12A10 Things I Hate About You
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Thursday 16th August: 20:15
Show: Price
UAladdin
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Saturday 11th August: 20:30
Show: Price
UBeauty And The Beast (1991 Film)
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Friday 10th August: 20:30
Show: Price
12ABlack Panther
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Saturday 4th August: 20:45
Show: Price
12AClueless
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Wednesday 15th August: 20:15
Show: Price
12ADirty Dancing
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 28th July: 20:45
Show: Price
15Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Sunday 22nd July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Footloose (1984 Film)
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Thursday 26th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Four Weddings And A Funeral
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Saturday 25th August: 20:00
Show: Price
12AGhostbusters (1984 Film)
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Friday 20th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Girls Trip
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Wednesday 1st August: 20:45
Show: Price
18GoodFellas
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Tuesday 21st August: 20:15
Show: Price
PGGrease
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 18th August: 20:15
Show: Price
15I, Tonya
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Tuesday 31st July: 20:45
Show: Price
15Lady Bird
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Wednesday 8th August: 20:30
Show: Price
18Leon
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Tuesday 24th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Magic Mike XXL
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Friday 27th July: 20:45
Show: Price
12AMean Girls
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Friday 17th August: 20:15
Show: Price
15Notting Hill
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Friday 24th August: 20:00
Show: Price
15Point Break (1991 Film)
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Thursday 9th August: 20:30
Show: Price
15Pretty Woman
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Thursday 2nd August: 20:45
Show: Price
18Pulp Fiction
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Thursday 30th August: 20:00
Show: Price
15The Breakfast Club
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Tuesday 14th August: 20:15
Show: Price
PGThe Greatest Showman
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Wednesday 25th July: 21:00
Show: Price

Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Wednesday 29th August: 20:00
Show: Price
UThe Little Mermaid
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Sunday 12th August: 20:30
Show: Price
15The Shape Of Water
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Friday 3rd August: 20:45
Show: Price
15Thelma And Louise
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Tuesday 28th August: 20:00
Show: Price
15Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Tuesday 7th August: 20:30
Show: Price
12ATop Gun
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Saturday 21st July: 21:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.