uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club

Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club


Floor 8
Stratford Multi-Storey Car Park
Great Eastern Way
London

E15 1XE

http://www.roofeast.com/whats-on/event/rooftop-film-club
(0207) 635 6655
Roof East - Rooftop Cinema Club Cinema information

12A10 Things I Hate About You
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Tuesday 17th July: 21:00
Show: Price
18American Psycho
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Thursday 12th July: 21:00
Show: Price
12AAnchorman - The Legend Of Ron Burgundy
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 21:00
Show: Price
PGBig
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Tuesday 10th July: 21:00
Show: Price
PGCool Runnings
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 11th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Cruel Intentions
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Saturday 7th July: 21:00
Show: Price
12ADirty Dancing
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 28th July: 20:45
Show: Price
12AEmpire Records
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Wednesday 27th June: 21:00
Show: Price
15Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Sunday 22nd July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Sunday 15th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Footloose (1984 Film)
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Thursday 26th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Get Out
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 18th July: 21:00
Show: Price
12AGhostbusters (1984 Film)
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Friday 20th July: 21:00
Show: Price
12AHunt For The Wilderpeople
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Thursday 19th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15I, Tonya
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Tuesday 31st July: 20:45
Show: Price
15Lady Bird
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Wednesday 4th July: 21:00
Show: Price
12ALegally Blonde
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 21:00
Show: Price
18Leon
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Tuesday 24th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Magic Mike XXL
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Friday 27th July: 20:45
Show: Price
18Reservoir Dogs
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Sunday 8th July: 21:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRisky Business
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Thursday 5th July: 21:00
Show: Price
USpace Jam
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Tuesday 26th June: 21:00
Show: Price
PGSpiceworld - The Movie
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Friday 22nd June: 21:00
Show: Price

Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Saturday 14th July: 21:00
Show: Price
15Stand By Me
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Tuesday 3rd July: 21:00
Show: Price
15The Breakfast Club
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Saturday 30th June: 21:00
Show: Price
PGThe Greatest Showman
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Wednesday 25th July: 21:00
Show: Price
UThe Lion King
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Saturday 23rd June: 21:00
Show: Price
15This Is Spinal Tap
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Thursday 28th June: 21:00
Show: Price
12ATop Gun
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Saturday 21st July: 21:00
Show: Price
15What We Do In The Shadows
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Sunday 1st July: 21:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.