uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Curzon Goldsmiths

Curzon Goldsmiths


Goldsmiths University of London, Richard Hoggart Building
New Cross
London
SE14 6NW

http://www.gold.ac.uk/news/curzon-goldsmiths/
(0330) 500 1331
Curzon Goldsmiths Cinema information

12AFantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald
Friday 16th November to Thursday 22nd November
Wednesday 21st November: 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 22nd November: 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price

Friday 23rd November to Thursday 29th November
Friday 23rd November: 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 24th November: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Sunday 25th November: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Monday 26th November: 18:00, 20:45
Tuesday 27th November: 18:00, 20:45
Wednesday 28th November: 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 29th November: 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.