uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around St. Albans
  4. Film listings for: Alban Arena, The

Alban Arena, The


Civic Centre
St. Peters Street
St. Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3LD

http://www.alban-arena.co.uk
01727 844488;01727 861078
Alban Arena, The Cinema information

UnclassifiedBANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2019: World Tour: Red Fil
Friday 15th March to Thursday 21st March
Tuesday 19th March: 19:30
Show: Price
12ABohemian Rhapsody
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Wednesday 23rd January: 13:30, 19:30
Show: Price
12AFantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald
Friday 1st February to Thursday 7th February
Tuesday 5th February: 19:30
Show: Price
PGRalph Breaks The Internet
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Thursday 21st February: 14:30
Show: Price
USmallfoot
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Thursday 21st February: 10:30
Show: Price
PGStan & Ollie
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Wednesday 20th February: 13:30, 19:30
Show: Price
15The Favourite
Friday 22nd February to Thursday 28th February
Tuesday 26th February: 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Old Man & The Gun
Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Monday 4th March: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.