uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Ledbury
  4. Film listings for: Market Theatre

Market Theatre


Market Street
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 2AQ

http://www.themarkettheatre.com
(0153) 163 3760; 01531-636147
Market Theatre Cinema information

UK film classificationAfter Love
Friday 24th June
20:00 £3.50-£7
UK film classificationBolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Sunday 22nd May
14:00 £12.50-£14.50
UK film classificationCliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour
Saturday 18th June
20:00 £7-£10
UK film classificationMothering Sunday
Friday 10th June
20:00 £3.50-£7
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Prima Facie
Wednesday 27th July
19:00 £12.50-£14.50
UK film classificationNorthern Ballet: Merlin
Saturday 11th June
19:30 £11-£13
UK film classificationNow, Voyager
Friday 8th July
20:00 £3.50-£7
UK film classificationOff the Rails
Wednesday 13th July
10:30 £3.50-£7
UK film classificationThe Last Bus
Wednesday 8th June
10:30 £3.50-£7
UK film classificationThe Last Duel
Friday 29th July
20:00 £3.50-£7

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.