uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Musselburgh
  4. Film listings for: Brunton Theatre

Brunton Theatre


Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
Midlothian
EH21 6AA

http://www.bruntontheatre.co.uk
0131 665 2240
Brunton Theatre Cinema information

UK film classificationDownton Abbey: A New Era
Wednesday 29th June
19:30 £8.50
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Thursday 6th October
19:00 £13.50
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing
Thursday 8th September
19:00 £13.50
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Prima Facie
Wednesday 10th August
19:00 £13.50
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Thursday 26th May
19:30 £13.50
UK film classificationOperation Mincemeat
Wednesday 15th June
19:30 £8.50
UK film classificationRoyal Opera House: Swan Lake
Sunday 22nd May
14:00 £16
UK film classificationThe Batman
Wednesday 1st June
19:30 £8.50
UK film classificationThe Duke
Wednesday 25th May
19:30 £8.50
UK film classificationThe Lost City
Wednesday 22nd June
19:30 £8.50
UK film classificationThe Phantom of the Open
Wednesday 8th June
19:30 £8.50

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.