uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Aberdeen
  4. Film listings for: Belmont Filmhouse

Belmont Filmhouse


49 Belmont Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1JS

http://www.belmontfilmhouse.com/
0871 902 5721
Belmont Filmhouse Cinema information

UK film classificationEverything Everywhere All at Once
Friday 27th May
14:00 17:20 20:15
Saturday 28th May
14:00 17:20 20:15
Sunday 29th May
14:00 17:20 20:15
Monday 30th May
14:00 17:20 20:15
Tuesday 31st May
14:00 17:20 20:15
Wednesday 1st June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Thursday 2nd June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Friday 3rd June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Saturday 4th June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Sunday 5th June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Monday 6th June
14:00 20:15
Tuesday 7th June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Wednesday 8th June
14:00 17:20 20:15
Thursday 9th June
14:00 20:15
Friday 10th June
12:15 17:50
Saturday 11th June
15:00 20:00
Sunday 12th June
12:15 17:50
Monday 13th June
12:15 17:45
Tuesday 14th June
14:50 20:15
Wednesday 15th June
12:15 17:45
Thursday 16th June
14:50 20:15
UK film classificationHappening
Thursday 26th May
13:00 (Subtitled) 15:30 18:10
UK film classificationPsycho
Friday 27th May
12:15 17:40
Saturday 28th May
15:15 20:40
Sunday 29th May
12:30 15:00 17:30
Monday 30th May
12:45 20:45
Tuesday 31st May
15:05 17:30
UK film classificationSalvatore Giuliano
Thursday 26th May
20:30 (Subtitled)
UK film classificationThe Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Friday 27th May
15:25 20:25
Saturday 28th May
15:05 18:00
Sunday 29th May
15:30 20:30
Monday 30th May
12:30 18:00
Tuesday 31st May
15:20 20:45
Wednesday 1st June
17:30
Thursday 2nd June
15:10 20:10
UK film classificationThe Innocents
Thursday 26th May
12:30 (Subtitled) 15:10 17:45 20:40
UK film classificationThe Princess and the Frog
Saturday 28th May
11:00
Sunday 29th May
11:00
UK film classificationThe Road Dance
Thursday 26th May
12:45 15:20 18:00 20:20
UK film classificationVortex
Friday 27th May
14:40 (Subtitled) 20:10
Saturday 28th May
12:15 (Subtitled) 17:40
Sunday 29th May
20:00 (Subtitled)
Monday 30th May
14:55 (Subtitled) 17:45
Tuesday 31st May
12:15 (Subtitled) 20:00

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.