uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Bristol
  4. Film listings for: Cube Cinema, The

Cube Cinema, The


Dove Street South
Bristol
BS2 8JD

https://cubecinema.com/
0117 9074190
Cube Cinema, The Cinema information

UnclassifiedBristol Palestine Film Festival 2018: Team Gaza
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Fri 8.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBristol Palestine Film Festival 2018: Tel Aviv On Fire
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Sun 8.00
Show: Price
15Bristol Palestine Film Festival 2018: Wajib
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Sat 8.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedCables & Cameras
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Wednesday 12th December: 19:30
Show: Price
15Fanny And Alexander
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Sunday 16th December: 14:00
Show: Price
15Shoplifters
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Sunday 16th December: 18:00
Monday 17th December: 20:00
Tuesday 18th December: 20:00
Show: Price
15Shoplifters (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Wednesday 19th December: 11:00
Show: Price
PGThe Curse Of The Cat People
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Thursday 13th December: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe White Reindeer
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Saturday 22nd December: 17:00
Show: Price
15Widows
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Tuesday 11th December: 20:00
Show: Price
15Widows (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Wednesday 12th December: 11:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.