uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Wigan
  4. Film listings for: Empire Cinema Wigan

Empire Cinema Wigan


4 Anjou Boulevard
Robin Park
Wigan
WN5 0UJ

http://www.empirecinemas.co.uk
0871 4714714
Empire Cinema Wigan Cinema information

1542nd Street - The Musical
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 16:00
Tuesday 12th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Sunday 13th October: 15:00
Show: Price
UAbominable
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00
Saturday 12th October: 10:00, 10:45, 12:15, 13:15, 14:30, 15:45, 17:00, 18:00
Sunday 13th October: 10:00, 10:45, 12:15, 13:15, 14:30, 15:45, 17:00, 18:00
Monday 14th October: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00
Tuesday 15th October: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00
Wednesday 16th October: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00
Thursday 17th October: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAd Astra
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 12:10, 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Saturday 12th October: 20:20
Sunday 13th October: 20:20
Monday 14th October: 12:10, 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Tuesday 15th October: 12:10, 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Wednesday 16th October: 12:10, 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Thursday 17th October: 12:10, 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 70 Years Young
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Saturday 4th January: 19:00
Sunday 5th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedCBeebies Christmas Show 2019: Hansel And Gretel
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Saturday 30th November: 11:00
Sunday 1st December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedDan TDM Presents: The Contest
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Saturday 2nd November: 15:00
Sunday 3rd November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDora And The Lost City Of Gold
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Saturday 12th October: 10:00, 12:30, 15:00
Sunday 13th October: 10:00, 12:30
Show: Price
PGDownton Abbey
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Saturday 12th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Sunday 13th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Monday 14th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Tuesday 15th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Wednesday 16th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Thursday 17th October: 11:15, 14:00, 16:45, 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDumbo
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 15:30
Wednesday 11th December: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 15:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGauguin From The National Gallery
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 15th October: 12:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGemini Man
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Saturday 12th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Sunday 13th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Monday 14th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Tuesday 15th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Wednesday 16th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Thursday 17th October: 11:45, 12:45, 14:45, 15:30, 17:30, 18:15, 20:15, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Hustlers
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:10
Saturday 12th October: 17:30, 20:10
Sunday 13th October: 17:30, 20:10
Monday 14th October: 11:30, 14:00, 16:30
Tuesday 15th October: 14:00, 16:30, 21:30
Wednesday 16th October: 14:00, 16:30
Thursday 17th October: 11:30, 14:00, 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15It Chapter Two
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Saturday 12th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Sunday 13th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Monday 14th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Tuesday 15th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Wednesday 16th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Thursday 17th October: 13:15, 16:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:15
Saturday 12th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:15
Sunday 13th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 21:15
Monday 14th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 21:15
Tuesday 15th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:15
Wednesday 16th October: 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:15
Thursday 17th October: 11:30, 13:00, 14:15, 14:45, 15:45, 17:15, 17:45, 18:30, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker (Subtitled)
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Sunday 13th October: 20:30
Monday 14th October: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJudy
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Friday 11th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 12th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Sunday 13th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Monday 14th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Tuesday 15th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Wednesday 16th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 17th October: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 22nd October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Mystify: Michael Hutchence + Q&A
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Wednesday 16th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNorthern Ballet: Dracula
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live Encore Screening: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Monday 14th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera Live: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Shining
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Friday 18th October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Saturday 12th October: 10:00
Sunday 13th October: 10:00
Show: Price
UVampirina: Fang-tastic Party
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Saturday 12th October: 10:30
Sunday 13th October: 10:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWestern Stars + Q&A
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Monday 28th October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AYesterday
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Wednesday 16th October: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.