uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around High Wycombe
  4. Film listings for: Empire - High Wycombe

Empire - High Wycombe


Crest Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1UA

http://www.empirecinemas.co.uk
08714 714 714
Empire - High Wycombe Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 10:50
Tuesday 16th July: 10:50
Wednesday 17th July: 10:50
Thursday 18th July: 10:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAngela Carter's Wise Children
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Thursday 3rd October: 12:30, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Annabelle Comes Home
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Tuesday 16th July: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Wednesday 17th July: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Thursday 18th July: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Leonardo: The Works
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Tuesday 29th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Thursday 1st August: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGauguin From The National Gallery
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 15th October: 12:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Die Zauberflote
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Midsommar
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Tuesday 16th July: 20:10
Wednesday 17th July: 20:10
Thursday 18th July: 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNorthern Ballet: Dracula
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Thursday 26th September: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Small Island
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera Live: Don Giovanni
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Tuesday 8th October: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 11:40, 12:10, 14:00, 14:30, 15:00, 17:20, 17:50, 19:40, 20:10
Tuesday 16th July: 11:40, 12:10, 14:00, 14:30, 15:00, 17:20, 17:50, 19:40, 20:10, 20:40
Wednesday 17th July: 11:40, 12:10, 14:00, 14:30, 15:00, 17:20, 17:50, 19:40, 20:10, 20:40
Thursday 18th July: 11:40, 12:10, 14:00, 14:30, 15:00, 17:20, 17:50, 19:40, 20:10, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home (Subtitled)
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home 3D
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 11:10, 16:50
Tuesday 16th July: 11:10, 16:50
Wednesday 17th July: 16:50
Thursday 18th July: 11:10, 16:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Stuber
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 16:10, 18:45, 21:00
Tuesday 16th July: 16:10, 18:45, 21:00
Wednesday 17th July: 16:10, 18:45, 21:00
Thursday 18th July: 16:10, 18:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18The Lion King
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Saturday 20th July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Sunday 21st July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Monday 22nd July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 24th July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 25th July: 10:30, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
18The Lion King 3D
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 14:00, 20:00
Saturday 20th July: 14:00, 20:00
Sunday 21st July: 14:00, 20:00
Monday 22nd July: 14:00, 20:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 14:00, 20:00
Wednesday 24th July: 14:00, 20:00
Thursday 25th July: 14:00, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Queen's Corgi
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 10:00, 13:40
Tuesday 16th July: 13:40
Wednesday 17th July: 13:40
Thursday 18th July: 13:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ATolkien
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Wednesday 17th July: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 11:20, 12:30, 13:50, 14:50, 16:20, 17:20, 20:00
Tuesday 16th July: 11:20, 12:30, 13:50, 14:50, 16:20, 17:20, 20:00
Wednesday 17th July: 11:20, 12:30, 13:50, 14:50, 16:20, 17:20, 20:00
Thursday 18th July: 11:20, 12:30, 13:50, 14:50, 16:20, 17:20, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AYesterday
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Monday 15th July: 12:00, 14:40, 17:40, 20:20
Tuesday 16th July: 12:00, 14:40, 17:40, 20:20
Wednesday 17th July: 12:00, 14:40, 17:40, 20:20
Thursday 18th July: 12:00, 14:40, 17:40, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.