uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Street
  4. Film listings for: Strode Theatre Cinema

Strode Theatre Cinema


4 Church Road
Street
BA16 0AB

http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk
01458 442846
Strode Theatre Cinema Cinema information

UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Saturday 5th January: 19:00
Sunday 6th January: 15:00
Show: Price
12AFantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 19:30
Monday 17th December: 19:45
Tuesday 18th December: 19:30
Thursday 20th December: 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Thursday 27th December: 17:00
Show: Price

Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Sunday 30th December: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Friday 28th December: 16:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: The Madness Of George III
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Monday 17th December: 19:00
Show: Price
15Shoplifters
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Sunday 6th January: 15:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Saturday 15th December: 17:55
Show: Price
PGThe Nutcracker And The Four Realms
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Saturday 15th December: 18:15
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.