uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Street
  4. Film listings for: Strode Theatre Cinema

Strode Theatre Cinema


4 Church Road
Street
BA16 0AB

http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk
01458 442846
Strode Theatre Cinema Cinema information

15All The Wild Horses
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Sat 7.00
Show: Price
15Family Plot
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Wednesday 31st October: 17:00
Show: Price
PGFunny Girl - The Musical
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Wednesday 24th October: 19:00
Show: Price

Friday 2nd November to Thursday 8th November
Friday 2nd November: 19:00
Show: Price
18Generation Wealth
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Fri 7.30
Show: Price
15Lek And The Dogs
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Fri 7.45
Show: Price
15Pin Cushion + Q&A
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Mon 7.30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Die Walkure
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Sunday 28th October: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Fanciulla Del West
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Saturday 27th October: 17:55
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Samson Et Dalila
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Sat 5.55
Show: Price
15The Shining
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Wednesday 31st October: 19:45
Show: Price
15The Wife
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Friday 26th October: 19:30
Saturday 27th October: 19:45
Sunday 28th October: 18:00
Monday 29th October: 19:45
Tuesday 30th October: 19:30
Wednesday 31st October: 17:15
Thursday 1st November: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.