uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Stratford-upon-Avon
  4. Film listings for: Stratford-upon-Avon Picturehouse

Stratford-upon-Avon Picturehouse


Windsor Place
Windsor Street
Stratford Upon Avon
CV37 6NL

http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/cinema/Stratford_Upon_Avon/
(0871) 902 5741
Stratford-upon-Avon Picturehouse Cinema information

UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Sunday 6th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UArthur Christmas
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Saturday 22nd December: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UBeautiful Boy
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Monday 17th December: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBerliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2018
Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Monday 31st December: 16:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ABohemian Rhapsody
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 12:30, 15:00, 20:50
Saturday 15th December: 21:00
Sunday 16th December: 12:00, 20:20
Monday 17th December: 12:00, 20:20
Tuesday 18th December: 12:30
Wednesday 19th December: 12:00, 17:30
Thursday 20th December: 12:45, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Thursday 27th December: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 8th March to Thursday 14th March
Sunday 10th March: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: La Bayadere
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Sunday 20th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Nutcracker
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Sunday 23rd December: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCBeebies Christmas Show: Thumbelina
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Saturday 15th December: 11:00, 13:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Young Picasso
Friday 8th February to Thursday 14th February
Monday 11th February: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd February to Thursday 28th February
Wednesday 27th February: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFree Solo
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Tuesday 18th December: 20:30
Wednesday 19th December: 15:45
Thursday 20th December: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFree Solo + Q&A
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 18:00
Saturday 15th December: 15:00
Sunday 16th December: 15:40
Monday 17th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGGreen Book
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Wednesday 26th December: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedHopster Showtime
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Sunday 16th December: 11:00
Tuesday 18th December: 11:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UIt's A Wonderful Life
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Monday 24th December: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMamma Mia!
Friday 8th February to Thursday 14th February
Wednesday 13th February: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Mary Poppins Returns
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Friday 21st December: 10:00, 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 22nd December: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 23rd December: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 24th December: 10:00, 12:00, 15:00, 18:00
Wednesday 26th December: 10:00, 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 27th December: 10:00, 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Sunday 30th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMatilda
Friday 1st February to Thursday 7th February
Saturday 2nd February: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMetropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: La Fille Du Regiment
Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Tuesday 5th March: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMetropolitan Opera Live Screening: La Fille Du Regiment
Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Saturday 2nd March: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Thursday 20th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: The Tragedy Of King Richard The Second
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Tuesday 29th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: I'm Not Running
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Thursday 31st January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Tragedy Of King Richard The Second
Friday 11th January to Thursday 17th January
Tuesday 15th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRBG
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Tuesday 8th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: Don Quixote
Friday 22nd February to Thursday 28th February
Tuesday 26th February: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live Encore Screening: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Tuesday 29th January: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Tuesday 22nd January: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: La Traviata
Friday 1st February to Thursday 7th February
Wednesday 6th February: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Wednesday 30th January: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
USingin' In The Rain
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Wednesday 9th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USmallfoot
Friday 11th January to Thursday 17th January
Saturday 12th January: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGSpider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 15:45, 18:20
Saturday 15th December: 12:00, 15:20, 18:15
Sunday 16th December: 13:10, 18:25
Monday 17th December: 12:45, 17:50
Tuesday 18th December: 15:25, 18:00
Wednesday 19th December: 13:15, 18:00
Thursday 20th December: 16:00, 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStan & Ollie + The Music Box
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Saturday 22nd December: 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStick Man
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Sunday 23rd December: 11:00
Monday 24th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGTeen Titans Go! To The Movies
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Saturday 19th January: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Sunday 16th December: 15:00, 17:45
Monday 17th December: 18:00
Wednesday 19th December: 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe King And The Mockingbird (Le Roi Et L'Oiseau)
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Saturday 5th January: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Adriana Lecouvreur
Friday 11th January to Thursday 17th January
Tuesday 15th January: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Carmen
Friday 1st February to Thursday 7th February
Tuesday 5th February: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: La Traviata
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Tuesday 18th December: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur
Friday 11th January to Thursday 17th January
Saturday 12th January: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Carmen
Friday 1st February to Thursday 7th February
Saturday 2nd February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Saturday 15th December: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live: Don Quixote
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Wild Pear Tree
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Tuesday 18th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Sunday 16th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThree Identical Strangers
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 12:00, 21:00
Saturday 15th December: 21:30
Sunday 16th December: 20:55
Monday 17th December: 15:20
Tuesday 18th December: 11:00, 17:15
Wednesday 19th December: 11:00, 15:00
Thursday 20th December: 15:40, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGTim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Wednesday 19th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Vice
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Monday 21st January: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.