uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Redruth
  4. Film listings for: Regal Theatre - Redruth

Regal Theatre - Redruth


6 Fore Street
Redruth
TR15 2AZ

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
(0120) 921 6278
Regal Theatre - Redruth Cinema information

1542nd Street - The Musical
Friday 8th November to Thursday 14th November
Sunday 10th November: 16:55, 17:00
Tuesday 12th November: 19:25, 19:30
Show: Price
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 12:15, 14:45, 16:00, 18:15
Thursday 24th October: 12:15, 14:45, 17:00
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:50, 14:00, 16:30
Saturday 26th October: 11:50, 14:00, 16:30
Sunday 27th October: 11:50, 14:00, 16:30
Monday 28th October: 16:00
Tuesday 29th October: 16:00
Wednesday 30th October: 16:00
Show: Price
UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (Subtitled)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 16:05
Show: Price
UAbominable
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:15, 13:15, 15:45, 18:30
Thursday 24th October: 11:30, 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 12:10, 15:00
Saturday 26th October: 12:10, 15:00
Sunday 27th October: 12:10, 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 70 Years Young
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Saturday 4th January: 19:00
Sunday 5th January: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDan TDM Presents: The Contest
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Sunday 17th November: 15:00
Show: Price
15Doctor Sleep
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 18:00, 20:00
Show: Price
PGDownton Abbey
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 16:30, 19:30
Thursday 24th October: 14:00
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 17:15
Monday 28th October: 19:45
Tuesday 29th October: 17:00
Wednesday 30th October: 17:00
Thursday 31st October: 13:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 2)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 3)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 17:30
Show: Price
12AGemini Man
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 14:00
Thursday 24th October: 18:00
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 21:05
Saturday 26th October: 21:05
Sunday 27th October: 21:05
Monday 28th October: 17:00
Show: Price
12AGemini Man (Subtitled)
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 20:50
Show: Price
15Joker
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 13:00, 17:30, 20:35
Thursday 24th October: 15:00, 17:30, 20:35
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 14:35, 18:00, 21:15
Saturday 26th October: 14:35, 18:00, 21:15
Sunday 27th October: 14:35, 18:00, 21:15
Monday 28th October: 18:00, 20:35
Tuesday 29th October: 18:00, 20:35
Wednesday 30th October: 18:00, 20:35
Thursday 31st October: 18:20, 21:20
Show: Price
12AJudy
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 16:45, 19:45
Thursday 24th October: 12:00, 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 17:15
Saturday 26th October: 17:15
Monday 28th October: 14:00
Tuesday 29th October: 19:45
Thursday 31st October: 14:20
Show: Price
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:30
Show: Price
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:30, 14:20, 17:15, 20:00
Thursday 24th October: 11:45, 14:30, 16:45, 20:20
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:35, 15:20, 18:15, 20:20
Saturday 26th October: 11:35, 15:20, 18:15, 20:20
Sunday 27th October: 11:35, 15:20, 18:15, 20:20
Monday 28th October: 13:00, 16:30, 19:30
Tuesday 29th October: 13:00, 16:30, 19:30
Wednesday 30th October: 13:00, 16:30, 19:30
Thursday 31st October: 16:30, 19:20
Show: Price
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil (Subtitled)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 13:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price
15Official Secrets
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 17:45, 20:00
Saturday 26th October: 17:45, 20:00
Sunday 27th October: 17:45, 20:00
Monday 28th October: 16:45, 20:00
Tuesday 29th October: 16:45, 20:00
Wednesday 30th October: 16:45
Thursday 31st October: 17:00, 19:40
Show: Price
15Official Secrets (Subtitled)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Wednesday 30th October: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedOne Night of Adele: Live - 2018
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Friday 29th November: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:10
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:05, 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Saturday 21st December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Sunday 22nd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Monday 23rd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Tuesday 24th December: 14:35, 18:00
Show: Price
15Terminator: Dark Fate
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 20:20
Thursday 24th October: 20:50
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 12:25, 14:15, 17:30, 20:50
Saturday 26th October: 12:25, 14:15, 17:30, 20:50
Sunday 27th October: 12:25, 14:15, 17:30, 20:50
Monday 28th October: 13:45, 17:15, 20:15
Tuesday 29th October: 17:15, 20:15
Wednesday 30th October: 17:15, 20:15
Thursday 31st October: 13:15, 17:15, 20:15
Show: Price
PGThe Addams Family
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:40, 18:50
Saturday 26th October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:40, 18:50
Sunday 27th October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:40, 18:50
Monday 28th October: 15:45, 18:15
Tuesday 29th October: 15:45, 18:15
Wednesday 30th October: 15:45, 18:15
Thursday 31st October: 15:45, 17:35
Show: Price
PGThe Addams Family (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 12:30
Show: Price
UThe Angry Birds Movie 2
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:00
Thursday 24th October: 11:00
Show: Price

Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 11:30
Saturday 26th October: 11:30
Sunday 27th October: 11:30
Show: Price
PGThe Lion King
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 13:35
Show: Price
PGThe Pilgrim's Progress
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Saturday 2nd November: 14:00
Sunday 3rd November: 14:00
Show: Price
15The Shining Extended Cut
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Wednesday 30th October: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTop Dog Film Festival 2019: Top Dog Film Festival
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:30
Show: Price
UToy Story 4
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Wednesday 23rd October: 11:45
Show: Price
15Zombieland: Double Tap
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Friday 25th October: 20:35
Saturday 26th October: 20:35
Sunday 27th October: 20:35
Monday 28th October: 20:50
Tuesday 29th October: 20:50
Wednesday 30th October: 20:50
Thursday 31st October: 21:05
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.