uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Redruth
  4. Film listings for: Regal Theatre - Redruth

Regal Theatre - Redruth


6 Fore Street
Redruth
TR15 2AZ

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
(0120) 921 6278
Regal Theatre - Redruth Cinema information


From 17th March some cinemas will close due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Some scheduled listings and live performance screenings will not go ahead. Please call ahead to check if the cinema is closed.
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne: The Red Shoes
Friday 15th May to Thursday 21st May
Tuesday 19th May: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 22nd May to Thursday 28th May
Sunday 24th May: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMick Fleetwood & Friends
Friday 29th May to Thursday 4th June
Tuesday 2nd June: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 5th June to Thursday 11th June
Sunday 7th June: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Leopoldstadt
Friday 19th June to Thursday 25th June
Thursday 25th June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Friday 17th July to Thursday 23rd July
Thursday 23rd July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Welkin
Friday 15th May to Thursday 21st May
Thursday 21st May: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Elektra
Friday 12th June to Thursday 18th June
Thursday 18th June: 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Dante Project
Friday 22nd May to Thursday 28th May
Thursday 28th May: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Comedy Of Errors
Friday 10th July to Thursday 16th July
Wednesday 15th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Winter's Tale
Friday 5th June to Thursday 11th June
Wednesday 10th June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedVE Day 75
Friday 8th May to Thursday 14th May
Friday 8th May: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.