uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: ODEON Holloway

ODEON Holloway


419-427 Holloway Road
Islington
London
N7 6LJ

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Holloway Cinema information

12AAlita: Battle Angel
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 11:40, 14:50, 20:40
Wednesday 20th February: 11:40, 14:50, 20:40
Thursday 21st February: 11:40, 14:50, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAlita: Battle Angel 3D
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 17:40
Wednesday 20th February: 17:40
Thursday 21st February: 17:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Burning
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 16:00
Wednesday 20th February: 15:00, 19:30
Thursday 21st February: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 13:30
Wednesday 20th February: 13:30
Thursday 21st February: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGCaptain Marvel
Friday 8th March to Thursday 14th March
Friday 8th March: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Saturday 9th March: 11:45, 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Sunday 10th March: 11:45, 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Monday 11th March: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Tuesday 12th March: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Wednesday 13th March: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Thursday 14th March: 14:45, 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGCaptain Marvel 3D
Friday 8th March to Thursday 14th March
Friday 8th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Saturday 9th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Sunday 10th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Monday 11th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Tuesday 12th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Wednesday 13th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Thursday 14th March: 13:45, 16:45, 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedDiana Ross: Her Life, Love And Legacy
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Tuesday 26th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGreen Book
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 19:30
Wednesday 20th February: 18:10
Thursday 21st February: 18:10, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Happy Death Day 2U
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 16:00, 18:30, 21:10
Wednesday 20th February: 16:00, 18:30, 21:10
Thursday 21st February: 16:00, 18:30, 21:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGHow To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 11:50, 14:30, 17:00
Wednesday 20th February: 11:50, 14:30, 17:00
Thursday 21st February: 11:50, 14:30, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15If Beale Street Could Talk
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 14:20, 20:00
Wednesday 20th February: 14:20, 17:10, 20:00
Thursday 21st February: 14:20, 17:10, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15If Beale Street Could Talk (Subtitled)
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 17:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AInstant Family
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 11:30, 17:30, 20:20
Wednesday 20th February: 11:30, 14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Thursday 21st February: 11:30, 14:40, 17:30, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AInstant Family (Subtitled)
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 14:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All About Eve
Friday 5th April to Thursday 11th April
Thursday 11th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All My Sons
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Tuesday 14th May: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Ring (Ringu)
Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Friday 1st March: 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Don Quixote
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: La Forza Del Destino
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Tuesday 2nd April: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: Within The Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Thursday 16th May: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Faust
Friday 26th April to Thursday 2nd May
Tuesday 30th April: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGSpider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 10:00
Wednesday 20th February: 10:00
Thursday 21st February: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12The Aftermath
Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Friday 1st March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Saturday 2nd March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Sunday 3rd March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Monday 4th March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Tuesday 5th March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Wednesday 6th March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Thursday 7th March: 15:00, 17:40, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Favourite
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 13:15, 20:30
Wednesday 20th February: 12:00, 20:30
Thursday 21st February: 12:00, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Great Escape: Special Event
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Sunday 24th March: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Kid Who Would Be King
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 10:50, 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Wednesday 20th February: 10:50, 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Thursday 21st February: 10:50, 13:50, 16:50, 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe LEGO Movie 2
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Tuesday 19th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Wednesday 20th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Thursday 21st February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Vice
Friday 15th February to Thursday 21st February
Wednesday 20th February: 21:00
Thursday 21st February: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedWomen Of Mafia 2 (Kobiety Mafii 2)
Friday 22nd February to Thursday 28th February
Thursday 28th February: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March
Friday 1st March: 20:30
Saturday 2nd March: 20:30
Sunday 3rd March: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.