uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Lymington
  4. Film listings for: Lymington Community Centre + Lymington Cinema

Lymington Community Centre + Lymington Cinema


New Street
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 9BR

https://lymingtoncommunity.com/
01590 672337
Lymington Community Centre + Lymington Cinema Cinema information

UK film classificationBenediction
Friday 24th June
19:15 £6-£7
Saturday 25th June
19:15 £6-£7
Tuesday 28th June
19:15 £6-£7
Wednesday 29th June
14:30 £6-£7
UK film classificationElizabeth: A Portrait in Part(s)
Friday 3rd June
11:00 £25-£27
UK film classificationOperation Mincemeat
Friday 17th June
11:00 £6-£14
UK film classificationThe Outfit
Saturday 28th May
19:15 £6-£7
Tuesday 31st May
19:15 £6-£7
Wednesday 1st June
14:30 £6-£7
UK film classificationTop Gun: Maverick
Friday 17th June
19:15 £6-£7
Saturday 18th June
19:15 £6-£7
Tuesday 21st June
19:15 £6-£7
Wednesday 22nd June
14:30 £6-£7

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.