uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details


The Johnny Cash Roadshow
Friday 12th February 2016


The Mousetrap
Tuesday 16th February 2016 to Saturday 20th February 2016


Frankie Boyle - Hurt Like You've Never Been Loved
Saturday 20th February 2016


James Martin - Plates, Mates & Automobiles
Wednesday 2nd March 2016


Islands in the Stream - The Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers Story
Thursday 10th March 2016


Brendan Cole - A Night to Remember
Saturday 12th March 2016


Tell Me on a Sunday
Friday 18th March 2016


The Sensational 60's Experience - 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 19th March 2016


Collabro
Friday 1st April 2016


G4 - Back for Good Tour
Wednesday 20th April 2016


Keep It Light: Sean Lock
Saturday 21st May 2016


Swan Lake: Vienna Festival Ballet
Saturday 28th May 2016


Bobby Davro
Saturday 11th June 2016


Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn
Saturday 9th July 2016


Sarah Millican - Outsider
Thursday 1st September 2016


The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour: Jimmy Carr
Sunday 2nd October 2016


Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show
Friday 14th October 2016


Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best of the Best Tour 2016
Tuesday 8th November 2016


Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Let's Go Backwards Together
Thursday 10th November 2016


Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic
Wednesday 23rd November 2016


Sweeney Entertainments Presents: Jackson Live In Concert Starring Ben & His Incredible Live Band & Dancers
Saturday 3rd December 2016

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Grimsby and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grimsby Auditorium.