uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Website
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details


Russian State Opera: Madama Butterfly
Saturday 2nd September 2017


Michael George's London Show
Friday 15th September 2017


Texas
Wednesday 20th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Joel Dommett
Friday 22nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Roy Chubby Brown
Thursday 28th September 2017


Islands in the Stream - The Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 6th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Signed, Sealed And Delivered: Stevie Wonder Tribute
Sunday 15th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 16th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Saturday 4th November 2017


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Saturday 25th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Tuesday 28th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Russian State Ballet: The Nutcracker
Friday 1st December 2017


The Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Swan Lake
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 10th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Saturday 27th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.