uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details


Aladdin
Friday 9th December 2016 to Monday 26th December 2016


Tony Christie
Thursday 26th January 2017


Showaddywaddy
Friday 27th January 2017


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Saturday 4th February 2017


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Wednesday 15th February 2017


Wonderland
Monday 27th February 2017 to Saturday 4th March 2017


Menopause The Musical
Friday 10th March 2017


Cilla And The Shades Of The 60s
Friday 24th March 2017


Billy Ocean
Sunday 16th April 2017


Gino's Italian Escape Live
Saturday 22nd April 2017


The Simon And Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 17th May 2017


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Saturday 20th May 2017


Kevin And Karen
Saturday 10th June 2017


Islands in the Stream - The Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 6th October 2017


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 16th October 2017


Collabro
Tuesday 28th November 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Grimsby and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grimsby Auditorium.