uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Website
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details


Vienna Festival Ballet: Cinderella
Wednesday 29th March 2017


The Take That Experience: Take That Tribute
Friday 31st March 2017


Totally Tina: Tina Turner Tribute
Saturday 1st April 2017


Billy Ocean
Thursday 6th April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Classic Rock USA
Saturday 8th April 2017


Champions Of Magic 2017
Saturday 15th April 2017


Mr Bloom's Nursery: Live!
Tuesday 18th April 2017


The Big Chris Barber Band
Thursday 20th April 2017


The Wind In The Willows
Friday 21st April 2017


Gino's Italian Escape Live
Saturday 22nd April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


You've Got A Friend: The Music Of James Taylor And Carole King
Friday 28th April 2017


The Scarecrows' Wedding
Thursday 11th May 2017


The Dreamboys
Friday 12th May 2017


The Simon And Garfunkel Story
Wednesday 17th May 2017


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Saturday 20th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 to Saturday 27th May 2017


Kevin And Karen
Saturday 10th June 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 23rd June 2017


Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sunday 25th June 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Brand: Re:Birth
Monday 10th July 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Texas
Wednesday 20th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Joel Dommett
Friday 22nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Islands in the Stream - The Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 6th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 16th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Tuesday 28th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.