UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of show across the UK
london theatre tickets
UK theatres
UK theatres by city
London theatres
London shows
London Theatre Breaks
Featured shows
Special offers
Synopsis of shows
Book tickets
Store
Articles
FAQs
About London Theatres
London Theatre breaks
London Dinner & Theatre
London Entertainment
Seating plans
London Hotels


UK Cinemas
UK Events
UK Attractions

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details

Sally Morgan Psychic Sally on the Road
Tuesday 16th September 2014

Ha Ha Hood! (Touring)
Thursday 25th September 2014

Roy 'Chubby' Brown
Friday 26th September 2014

Peppa Pig's Big Splash: Peppa Pig - Live!
Saturday 27th September 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014

Elio Pace Performs The Billy Joel Songbook
Saturday 18th October 2014

Funny Business: Jimmy Carr
Saturday 1st November 2014

Magic Of Motown
Thursday 13th November 2014

Get Your Bake On!: Paul Hollywood
Thursday 20th November 2014

The Billy Fury Story: Halfway To Paradise
Friday 21st November 2014

Jack And The Beanstalk
Friday 12th December 2014 to Sunday 28th December 2014

50th Anniversary Tour: The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 21st March 2015

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Grimsby and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grimsby Auditorium.







Train tickets
Coach tickets

| UK Theatres | London Theatres | London Shows | UK information | About UK theatres |
| UK Theatre Tickets | London Theatre Breaks | London Theatre Tickets | London Hotels |

© 2000-2014 web-site-factory.com  All rights reserved.
www.britinfo.net    Cont@ct us