uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grimsby Auditorium » List Events

Events at: Grimsby Auditorium

Grimsby Auditorium
Cromwell Road
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN31 2BH
Grimsby Auditorium Venue details


Rehearsal for Murder
Monday 15th August 2016 to Saturday 20th August 2016


Sarah Millican - Outsider
Thursday 1st September 2016


Jimmy Carr - The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sunday 2nd October 2016


Cirque Du Hilarious - Comedy Explosion
Friday 7th October 2016


Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show
Friday 14th October 2016


The Roy Orbison Story 2016: Barry Steele as Roy Orbison, Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 15th October 2016


The Black Dyke Band
Saturday 22nd October 2016


Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best of the Best Tour 2016
Tuesday 8th November 2016


Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Let's Go Backwards Together
Thursday 10th November 2016


Golden Anniversary Tour: Tony Christie
Friday 11th November 2016


Big Girls Don't Cry
Saturday 12th November 2016


What Do I Do Now?: Josh Widdicombe
Sunday 20th November 2016


Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic
Wednesday 23rd November 2016


Sweeney Entertainments Presents: Waterloo - The Best of Abba Tribute Show
Sunday 27th November 2016


Sweeney Entertainments Presents: T.Rextasy
Friday 2nd December 2016


Sweeney Entertainments Presents: Jackson Live In Concert Starring Ben & His Incredible Live Band & Dancers
Saturday 3rd December 2016


Showaddywaddy
Friday 27th January 2017


Wonderland
Monday 27th February 2017 to Saturday 4th March 2017


Islands in the Stream - The Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers Story
Friday 6th October 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Grimsby and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grimsby Auditorium.