uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Cambridge Corn Exchange » List Events

Events at: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
3 Parson's Court
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3QB
Website
Cambridge Corn Exchange Venue details


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Thursday 1st March 2018


Franz Ferdinand
Friday 23rd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Saxon
Saturday 24th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Tuesday 27th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Robinson
Thursday 1st March 2018


Apocalyptica
Friday 2nd March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Icons Of The 80s: Go West, Nik Kershaw & Cutting Crew
Saturday 3rd March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ward Thomas
Sunday 4th March 2018


Russian State Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 7th March 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 8th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Best of Wham!
Friday 9th March 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Monday 12th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Belle And Sebastian
Tuesday 13th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Thursday 15th March 2018


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 16th March 2018


Jonathan Pie: Back To The Studio
Saturday 17th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Oakham School Gala Concert
Sunday 18th March 2018


Suggs - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness
Tuesday 20th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Levellers
Wednesday 21st March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Thursday 22nd March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Friday 23rd March 2018


Stagecoach School Of Dance
Saturday 24th March 2018 to Sunday 25th March 2018


The Embroidery Girl
Tuesday 27th March 2018


The Stranglers
Friday 30th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Vaccines
Friday 6th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 7th April 2018


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 8th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Public Service Broadcasting
Tuesday 10th April 2018


Jethro Tull
Wednesday 11th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Marillion
Friday 13th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rhythm Of The Night: An Audience With Ian Waite And Oti Mabuse
Saturday 14th April 2018


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Wednesday 18th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tokio Myers
Thursday 19th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Blue Film Programme
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 21st April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Sunday 22nd April 2018


Beth Hart
Tuesday 24th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Waterboys
Sunday 29th April 2018


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Monday 30th April 2018


Gomez
Sunday 6th May 2018


Shane Filan
Thursday 10th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


My Dad Wrote A Porno
Tuesday 15th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Nigel Kennedy
Wednesday 16th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Remembering Fred
Thursday 17th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dire Straits Experience
Friday 18th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Shires
Wednesday 23rd May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Marti Pellow
Saturday 26th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Sunday 27th May 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rufus Wainwright
Friday 29th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David Sedaris
Wednesday 11th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With Brian Blessed
Monday 10th September 2018


Camel
Thursday 13th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joan Armatrading
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Caro Emerald
Friday 19th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


At Last: The Etta James Story
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Soul II Soul
Friday 2nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dr John Cooper Clarke
Thursday 15th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Friday 16th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Queen Extravaganza
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 10th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.