uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Cambridge Corn Exchange » List Events

Events at: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cambridge Corn Exchange
3 Parson's Court
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3QB
Cambridge Corn Exchange Venue details


Matthew Bourne's Early Adventures
Thursday 23rd February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017


BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2017: World Tour: Red Film Programme: Dog Power + Fledglings + Four Mums In A Boat + Danny MacAskill's Wee Day Out + Max Your Days + Metronomic + Young Guns
Friday 24th February 2017 to Thursday 2nd March 2017


An Evening With Levison Wood
Sunday 26th February 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday 28th February 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Philharmonia Orchestra
Saturday 4th March 2017


Mike & The Mechanics
Wednesday 8th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Sean Lock: Keep It Light
Thursday 9th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Saturday 11th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Sounds Of Science
Sunday 12th March 2017


All Time Low
Tuesday 14th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis
Thursday 16th March 2017


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 17th March 2017


Jack Savoretti
Saturday 18th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Thursday 23rd March 2017


Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Friday 24th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Stranglers
Saturday 25th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Mallory Knox
Sunday 26th March 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Wedding Singer
Tuesday 28th March 2017 to Saturday 1st April 2017


Alexander O'Neal: 30 Years Of Hearsay
Sunday 2nd April 2017


Russell Brand: Re:Birth
Tuesday 4th April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Wednesday 12th April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
Saturday 15th April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2017: World Tour: Blue Film Programme: Doing It Scared + Dream Ride + Give Me Five + La Liste + Locked In + Mira + The Super Salmon
Friday 21st April 2017 to Thursday 27th April 2017


Gino's Italian Escape Live
Sunday 23rd April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Caro Emerald
Tuesday 25th April 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Unthanks
Thursday 27th April 2017


Sam Bailey
Saturday 29th April 2017


Michael Kiwanuka
Thursday 4th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Imelda May
Saturday 6th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age
Sunday 7th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Kooks
Tuesday 9th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Saturday 13th May 2017


Steve Hackett
Sunday 14th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Friday 19th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Chaplin
Sunday 21st May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Shakin' Stevens
Saturday 27th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Reginald D Hunter: Some People V Reginald D Hunter
Sunday 28th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Pam Ann: Touch Trolley Run To Galley
Friday 16th June 2017

 Buy Tickets 


All Or Nothing
Thursday 20th July 2017 to Saturday 22nd July 2017


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Friday 29th September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Wednesday 4th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Pretenders
Saturday 7th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Squeeze
Friday 27th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 29th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 10th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Friday 1st December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Milton Jones Is Out There
Friday 8th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Fish
Tuesday 19th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Cambridge and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Cambridge Corn Exchange.