uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details


The Last Tango
Monday 27th June 2016 to Saturday 2nd July 2016


Laugh Out Loud
Friday 1st July 2016


Au Revoir Review - 16
Monday 4th July 2016 to Wednesday 6th July 2016


The Gruffalo's Child
Wednesday 13th July 2016 to Thursday 14th July 2016


Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Surprise
Saturday 16th July 2016 to Sunday 17th July 2016


Swap!
Tuesday 19th July 2016 to Saturday 23rd July 2016


The Drifters - Rebranded Tour
Sunday 24th July 2016


Dancing Queen
Monday 25th July 2016 to Saturday 27th August 2016


Voice of the Heart
Wednesday 27th July 2016 to Wednesday 31st August 2016


Forever in Blue Jeans
Thursday 28th July 2016 to Thursday 1st September 2016


T.Rextasy - I Love to Boogie
Friday 29th July 2016 to Friday 26th August 2016


Think Floyd - Wish You Were Here 40th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 31st July 2016 to Friday 12th August 2016


The Solid Gold 70s Show
Thursday 4th August 2016 to Thursday 25th August 2016


Laugh Out Loud
Friday 5th August 2016


Dinosaur Zoo
Saturday 6th August 2016 to Sunday 7th August 2016


Let's Hang On
Saturday 13th August 2016 to Monday 5th September 2016


The Music Of Franki Valli & The Four Seasons: Let's Hang On
Saturday 13th August 2016


Relight the Fire
Sunday 14th August 2016 to Sunday 21st August 2016


Voice Of The Heart - A Tribute To Karen Carpenter
Wednesday 17th August 2016


Forever In Blue Jeans
Thursday 18th August 2016


The Magic of Motown - Reach Out
Sunday 28th August 2016


Voice Of The Heart - A Tribute To Karen Carpenter
Wednesday 31st August 2016


Forever In Blue Jeans
Thursday 1st September 2016


Aliens Love Underpants
Friday 2nd September 2016 to Saturday 3rd September 2016


Laugh Out Loud
Friday 2nd September 2016


Jekyll and Hyde
Tuesday 6th September 2016 to Saturday 10th September 2016


Carmen
Sunday 18th September 2016


Stick Man
Monday 26th September 2016 to Tuesday 27th September 2016


Psychic Sally - Call my Psychic
Thursday 29th September 2016


Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show
Friday 30th September 2016


ELO Again - One Night of ELO
Saturday 1st October 2016


Ken Dodd - The Happiness Show
Sunday 2nd October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016


Laugh Out Loud
Friday 7th October 2016


Walk Like a Man
Monday 17th October 2016 to Saturday 29th October 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 4th November 2016


James Wilton Dance - Leviathan
Tuesday 8th November 2016


Aida
Thursday 10th November 2016


Phoenix Dance Theatre - Triple Bill: Until./With/Out.Enough/Undivided Love
Saturday 12th November 2016


Little Shop Of Horrors
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 to Saturday 26th November 2016


Bowie Experience
Sunday 27th November 2016


Aladdin
Friday 9th December 2016 to Sunday 8th January 2017


Laugh Out Loud
Friday 9th December 2016


The Nutcracker
Monday 16th January 2017


Coppelia
Tuesday 17th January 2017


Swan Lake
Wednesday 18th January 2017


Beyond the Barricade
Sunday 22nd January 2017


Omid Djalili - Schmuck For A Night
Wednesday 25th January 2017


Elkie Brooks
Friday 10th February 2017


Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
Saturday 11th February 2017


Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story
Monday 20th February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.