uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details


Mr Darcy Loses The Plot
Friday 2nd December 2016 to Saturday 3rd December 2016


Friends Funny Girls Christmas Show
Thursday 8th December 2016


Aladdin
Friday 9th December 2016 to Sunday 8th January 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 9th December 2016


The Grand Christmas Concert
Monday 19th December 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 6th January 2017


The Nutcracker
Monday 16th January 2017


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: The Nutcracker
Monday 16th January 2017


Coppelia
Tuesday 17th January 2017


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Coppelia
Tuesday 17th January 2017


Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Swan Lake
Wednesday 18th January 2017


Swan Lake
Wednesday 18th January 2017


Sing-Along-The Sound Of Music
Friday 20th January 2017 to Thursday 26th January 2017


Beyond The Barricade
Sunday 22nd January 2017


Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
Wednesday 25th January 2017


Blackpool & Fylde Children's Pantomime
Friday 27th January 2017 to Saturday 28th January 2017


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Sunday 5th February 2017


Elkie Brooks
Friday 10th February 2017


Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
Saturday 11th February 2017


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 18th February 2017


Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story
Monday 20th February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Wednesday 1st March 2017


Anita And Me
Tuesday 7th March 2017 to Saturday 11th March 2017


Count Arthur Strong: The Sound Of Mucus
Sunday 7th May 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.