uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Dancing At Lughnasa: Poulton Drama
Wednesday 28th June 2017 to Saturday 1st July 2017


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 2nd July 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 7th July 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Au Revoir Review
Thursday 13th July 2017


Walk Like A Man
Tuesday 25th July 2017 to Sunday 27th August 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 4th August 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Of Motown
Sunday 6th August 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Derren Brown: Underground
Thursday 31st August 2017 to Saturday 2nd September 2017


Shirley Valentine
Monday 11th September 2017 to Saturday 16th September 2017


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Friday 22nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 24th September 2017


John Mayall
Sunday 12th November 2017


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.