uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


The Locrian Ensemble
Friday 19th January 2018


A Country Night In Nashville
Saturday 20th January 2018


Joe Brown: Just Joe
Friday 26th January 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 2nd February 2018


Grimethorpe Colliery Band
Sunday 4th February 2018


Vampires Rock: Ghost Train
Friday 9th February 2018


Lipstick On Your Collar
Saturday 10th February 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Tuesday 20th February 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Thursday 22nd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 23rd February 2018


Menopause The Musical
Saturday 24th February 2018


Milton Jones Is Out There
Friday 9th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


ELO Again: Electric Light Orchestra Tribute
Saturday 10th March 2018


Sunday Night At The Grand
Sunday 11th March 2018


20th Century Boy
Tuesday 13th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018


Son Of A Preacher Man
Tuesday 20th March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 9th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


Macbeth
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Wednesday 18th April 2018


Signed, Sealed And Delivered: Stevie Wonder Tribute
Tuesday 1st May 2018


The Kite Runner
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ruby Wax: Frazzled
Thursday 5th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.