uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details


Ed Byrne - Outside, Looking In
Sunday 21st February 2016


Flare Path: Original Theatre Company
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 to Saturday 27th February 2016


Simply the Best Divas
Sunday 28th February 2016


ZooNation Dance Company - Into the Hoods: REMIXED
Tuesday 1st March 2016 to Wednesday 2nd March 2016


Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live!
Saturday 12th March 2016 to Sunday 13th March 2016


Of Mice and Men
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 to Saturday 26th March 2016


Let It Be
Monday 28th March 2016 to Saturday 2nd April 2016


A Midsummer Night's Dream - A Play for the Nation
Tuesday 5th April 2016 to Saturday 9th April 2016


Johnny Cash Roadshow
Sunday 17th April 2016


Jackie - The Musical
Tuesday 19th April 2016 to Saturday 23rd April 2016


Solid Silver 60's 2016 Tour: The Solid Silver '60s Show, Peter Noone, Brian Hyland
Sunday 8th May 2016


The Solid Silver 60's Show
Sunday 8th May 2016


Iphigenie en Tauride
Friday 13th May 2016


Don Giovanni
Saturday 14th May 2016


The Proclaimers
Sunday 15th May 2016


The Last Tango
Monday 27th June 2016 to Saturday 2nd July 2016


Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Surprise
Saturday 16th July 2016 to Sunday 17th July 2016


10th Anniversary Tour: Magic Of Motown
Sunday 28th August 2016

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.