uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Strictly Murder
Tuesday 25th April 2017 to Saturday 29th April 2017


Meet Fred
Friday 28th April 2017


Piano Men: Generations: A Tribute To Billy Joel And Sir Elton John
Sunday 30th April 2017


Our Man In Havana
Thursday 4th May 2017 to Saturday 6th May 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 5th May 2017


Count Arthur Strong: The Sound Of Mucus
Sunday 7th May 2017

 Buy Tickets 


V-Tol: Out Of This World
Tuesday 9th May 2017


Kiss Of Death
Thursday 11th May 2017 to Saturday 13th May 2017


Ballet Theatre UK: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday 14th May 2017


All Or Nothing
Monday 15th May 2017 to Wednesday 17th May 2017


Breakin' Convention '17: International Festival Of Hip Hop Dance Theatre
Saturday 27th May 2017


The Sooty Show
Sunday 28th May 2017


9 to 5: The Musical
Wednesday 31st May 2017 to Saturday 3rd June 2017


Depart
Thursday 1st June 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017


Medea: Blackpool And The Fylde College
Tuesday 6th June 2017


The Pajama Game: Blackpool And The Fylde College
Thursday 8th June 2017 to Friday 9th June 2017


English Touring Opera: Tosca
Saturday 10th June 2017


Funny Girls Summer Show
Thursday 15th June 2017


The Railway Children
Thursday 15th June 2017 to Saturday 17th June 2017


Waiting For God
Tuesday 20th June 2017 to Saturday 24th June 2017


The Magic Of Motown
Sunday 6th August 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Shirley Valentine
Monday 11th September 2017 to Saturday 16th September 2017


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Friday 22nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


John Mayall
Sunday 12th November 2017


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.