uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 6th May 2016


The Solid Silver 60's Show
Sunday 8th May 2016


Iphigenie en Tauride
Friday 13th May 2016


Don Giovanni
Saturday 14th May 2016


The Proclaimers
Sunday 15th May 2016


Big Girls Don't Cry, The Eastcoast Boys
Friday 27th May 2016


Islands In The Stream (Touring)
Saturday 28th May 2016


Dancing in the Streets
Sunday 29th May 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 3rd June 2016


10th Anniversary Tour: Mad About the Musicals, Gareth Gates, Michael Courtney
Sunday 5th June 2016


The Last Tango
Monday 27th June 2016 to Saturday 2nd July 2016


Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Surprise
Saturday 16th July 2016 to Sunday 17th July 2016


Voice Of The Heart - A Tribute To Karen Carpenter
Wednesday 27th July 2016


Forever In Blue Jeans
Thursday 28th July 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 5th August 2016


The Music Of Franki Valli & The Four Seasons: Let's Hang On
Saturday 13th August 2016


Voice Of The Heart - A Tribute To Karen Carpenter
Wednesday 17th August 2016


Forever In Blue Jeans
Thursday 18th August 2016


10th Anniversary Tour: Magic Of Motown
Sunday 28th August 2016


Voice Of The Heart - A Tribute To Karen Carpenter
Wednesday 31st August 2016


Forever In Blue Jeans
Thursday 1st September 2016


Aliens Love Underpants
Friday 2nd September 2016 to Saturday 3rd September 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 2nd September 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 7th October 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 4th November 2016


Little Shop Of Horrors
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 to Saturday 26th November 2016


Bowie Experience
Sunday 27th November 2016


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 9th December 2016

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.