uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Grand Theatre Venue details

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club: Damion Larkin
Thursday 17th December 2015

The Nutcracker
Friday 8th January 2016 to Sunday 10th January 2016

The Russian State Ballet presents Giselle The Snow Maiden, The Nutcracker
Friday 8th January 2016 to Sunday 10th January 2016

The Snow Maiden
Saturday 9th January 2016

Miss Nightingale - The Burlesque Musical
Thursday 4th February 2016 to Saturday 6th February 2016

Ed Byrne - Outside, Looking In
Sunday 21st February 2016

Mister Maker - Mister Maker and The Shapes Live!
Saturday 12th March 2016 to Sunday 13th March 2016

Of Mice and Men
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 to Saturday 26th March 2016

Johnny Cash Roadshow
Sunday 17th April 2016

Solid Silver 60's 2016 Tour: The Solid Silver '60s Show, Peter Noone, Brian Hyland
Sunday 8th May 2016

Iphigenie en Tauride
Friday 13th May 2016

Don Giovanni
Saturday 14th May 2016

The Last Tango
Monday 27th June 2016 to Saturday 2nd July 2016

Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Surprise
Saturday 16th July 2016 to Sunday 17th July 2016

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.