uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Grand Theatre Venue details

Ken Dodd - The Happiness Show
Sunday 2nd October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016

Walk Like a Man
Monday 17th October 2016 to Saturday 29th October 2016

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool
Friday 4th November 2016

James Wilton Dance - Leviathan
Tuesday 8th November 2016

Thursday 10th November 2016

Phoenix Dance Theatre - Triple Bill: Until./With/Out.Enough/Undivided Love
Saturday 12th November 2016

Little Shop Of Horrors
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 to Saturday 26th November 2016

Bowie Experience
Sunday 27th November 2016

Friday 9th December 2016 to Sunday 8th January 2017

Laugh Out Loud
Friday 9th December 2016

The Nutcracker
Monday 16th January 2017

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Swan Lake
Wednesday 18th January 2017

Beyond the Barricade
Sunday 22nd January 2017

Omid Djalili - Schmuck For A Night
Wednesday 25th January 2017

Elkie Brooks
Friday 10th February 2017

Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
Saturday 11th February 2017

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story
Monday 20th February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017

The Sound Of Mucus: Count Arthur Strong
Sunday 7th May 2017

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.