UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of show across the UK
london theatre tickets
UK theatres
UK theatres by city
London theatres
London shows
London Theatre Breaks
Featured shows
Special offers
Synopsis of shows
Book tickets
Store
Articles
FAQs
About London Theatres
London Theatre breaks
London Dinner & Theatre
London Entertainment
Seating plans
London Hotels


UK Cinemas
UK Events
UK Attractions

UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details

Twelfth Night
Tuesday 21st October 2014 to Saturday 25th October 2014

The Five And The Prophecy Of Prana (Touring)
Tuesday 28th October 2014 to Wednesday 29th October 2014

Madama Butterfly: Ellen Kent and Opera & Ballet International, Chisinau National Opera, Chisinau National Philharmonic Orchestra
Monday 3rd November 2014

Rigoletto: Ellen Kent and Opera & Ballet International, Chisinau National Opera, Chisinau National Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 4th November 2014

The Mousetrap
Thursday 6th November 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014

Copacabana
Monday 10th November 2014 to Saturday 15th November 2014

Marty Wilde Rock 'n' Roll Party
Sunday 23rd November 2014

Regeneration
Tuesday 25th November 2014 to Saturday 29th November 2014

Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters: Lullaby and...The Ceaseless Roar
Wednesday 26th November 2014

Sleeping Beauty
Friday 5th December 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015

Coppelia
Friday 9th January 2015

The Nutcracker
Saturday 10th January 2015

Swan Lake
Sunday 11th January 2015

Vampires Rock: The Final Countdown Tour
Saturday 17th January 2015

A Mad World, My Masters
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 to Saturday 7th March 2015

The Solid Silver 60's 30th Anniversary Tour: Billy J Kramer, Mike Pender, Chris Farlowe
Sunday 22nd March 2015

The Woman in Black
Monday 30th March 2015 to Saturday 4th April 2015

The History Boys
Tuesday 14th April 2015 to Saturday 18th April 2015

La boheme
Monday 11th May 2015

The Siege of Calais (L'assedio di Calais)
Tuesday 12th May 2015

Milton Jones Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft
Sunday 7th June 2015

Joe McElderry - Evolution
Sunday 14th June 2015

Octonauts - Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure
Saturday 4th July 2015 to Sunday 5th July 2015

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.







Train tickets
Coach tickets

| UK Theatres | London Theatres | London Shows | UK information | About UK theatres |
| UK Theatre Tickets | London Theatre Breaks | London Theatre Tickets | London Hotels |

© 2000-2014 web-site-factory.com  All rights reserved.
www.britinfo.net    Cont@ct us