uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace: Tango Moderno
Tuesday 24th October 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017


Don't Dribble On The Dragon: The People's Theatre Company (Over 2s)
Sunday 29th October 2017


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017


The Solid Gold Rock N Roll Show
Wednesday 1st November 2017


Jasmin Vardimon Company: Pinocchio
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Saturday 4th November 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 3rd November 2017


Midge Ure, The Christians & Altered Images
Sunday 5th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Private Lives
Tuesday 7th November 2017 to Saturday 11th November 2017


John Mayall
Sunday 12th November 2017


Thriller Live
Monday 13th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017


A Night Of Dirty Dancing
Monday 20th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Triple Bill: Joss Arnott Dance
Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Friday 24th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Message In A Bottle: The Police Tribute
Saturday 25th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 26th November 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 1st December 2017


Cinderella
Tuesday 5th December 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018


Grand Christmas Concert 2017
Monday 18th December 2017


Joe Brown: Just Joe
Friday 26th January 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Tuesday 20th February 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 23rd February 2018


Son Of A Preacher Man
Tuesday 20th March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 9th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.