uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Grand Theatre Venue details

Son Of A Preacher Man
Tuesday 20th March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018

Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Tuesday 27th March 2018 to Saturday 31st March 2018

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert: The Musical: Blackpool Operatic Players
Wednesday 4th April 2018 to Saturday 7th April 2018

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 6th April 2018

Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 9th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018

Mark Bruce Company: Macbeth
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Wednesday 18th April 2018

Dinosaur World (Over 3s)
Friday 20th April 2018 to Sunday 22nd April 2018

The Rat Pack - Live From Las Vegas
Tuesday 24th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018

Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Stevie Wonder Tribute
Tuesday 1st May 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The Kite Runner
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018

Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 

Ruby Wax: Frazzled
Thursday 5th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.