uk theatres listings,tickets

UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Website
Grand Theatre Venue details


Walk Like A Man
Tuesday 25th July 2017 to Sunday 27th August 2017


Derren Brown: Underground
Thursday 31st August 2017 to Saturday 2nd September 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 1st September 2017


Shirley Valentine
Monday 11th September 2017 to Saturday 16th September 2017


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Back In Black Tour
Sunday 17th September 2017


National Dance Company Wales: Folk/Profundis/They Seek to Find the Happiness They Seem
Tuesday 19th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th September 2017


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Thursday 21st September 2017


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Friday 22nd September 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Dolls Abroad
Saturday 23rd September 2017


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 24th September 2017


Tap Factory
Saturday 30th September 2017


Ken Dodd: The Happiness Show
Sunday 1st October 2017


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 6th October 2017


Steve Steinman's The Meat Loaf Story
Saturday 7th October 2017


Ken Dodd: The Happiness Show
Sunday 8th October 2017


A Judgement In Stone
Monday 9th October 2017 to Saturday 14th October 2017


Ken Dodd: The Happiness Show
Sunday 15th October 2017


Stomp
Tuesday 17th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017


Ken Dodd: The Happiness Show
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace: Tango Moderno
Tuesday 24th October 2017 to Saturday 28th October 2017


Don't Dribble On The Dragon: The People's Theatre Company (Over 2s)
Sunday 29th October 2017


The Tiger Who Came To Tea (Over 3s)
Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017


The Solid Gold Rock N Roll Show
Wednesday 1st November 2017


John Mayall
Sunday 12th November 2017


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 27th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Tuesday 20th February 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 23rd February 2018


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 9th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.