UK Theatres

Theatres listings and details of shows across the UK
london theatre tickets

UK theatres
UK theatres by city
London theatres
London shows
London Theatre Breaks
Featured shows
Special offers
Synopsis of shows
Book tickets
Store
Articles
FAQs
About London Theatres
London Theatre breaks
London Dinner & Theatre
London Entertainment
Seating plans
London Hotels





UK Information » UK Theatres » Grand Theatre » List Events

Events at: Grand Theatre

Grand Theatre
Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HT
Grand Theatre Venue details

And Then There Were None
Monday 20th April 2015 to Saturday 25th April 2015

Return to the Forbidden Planet - The 25th anniversary tour
Monday 27th April 2015 to Saturday 2nd May 2015

Absent Friends (Touring)
Tuesday 5th May 2015 to Saturday 9th May 2015

La boheme
Monday 11th May 2015

The Siege of Calais (L'assedio di Calais)
Tuesday 12th May 2015

Northern Ballet - The Elves and the Shoemaker
Wednesday 27th May 2015

Milton Jones Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft
Sunday 7th June 2015

Joe McElderry - Evolution
Sunday 14th June 2015

Godspell - The Broadway Revival in Concert
Sunday 28th June 2015 to Monday 29th June 2015

Octonauts - Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure
Saturday 4th July 2015 to Sunday 5th July 2015

Horrible Histories - Groovy Greeks
Tuesday 7th July 2015 to Saturday 11th July 2015

Horrible Histories - Incredible Invaders
Tuesday 7th July 2015 to Saturday 11th July 2015

Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You: Tim Vine
Thursday 15th October 2015

Ed Byrne - Outside, Looking In
Sunday 21st February 2016

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. We rely on the venues and event organisers to inform us about events around the country. If you can't find an event at one of the venues listed, please contact the venue. you should check details of events with the venue. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue. UK Events does not endorse any particular venues or events in Blackpool and is not responsible for the listings and times of events in Grand Theatre.






Train tickets
Coach tickets

| UK Theatres | London Theatres | London Shows | UK information | About UK theatres |
| UK Theatre Tickets | London Theatre Breaks | London Theatre Tickets | London Hotels |

© 2000-2015 web-site-factory.com  All rights reserved.
www.britinfo.net    Cont@ct us